Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: quite
Location: a little hard to get to but worth it
clean quite hotel would reccomend to working travlers
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Staff friendly and helpful. TV small and shower curtain ready to fall
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mpls, MN

Very Clean Hotel in a Nice Area

Posted Aug 20, 2016
We loved this hotel as it was the nicest and cleanest of all of the hotels we chose on an 8-day road trip. It was also in a nice, safe, neighborhood. We had one very disappointing experience the morning we left as there was NO ONE at the desk to check us out!! Not an employee in the building was able to print up a receipt for me before we left. I was told "he'll be right here", but we waited 20 minutes until we could not delay our trip any longer. They did later email a receipt to me, so hopefully this was just a fluke or the manager had some sort of emergency that morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice comfortable stay.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
If in the area, would stay here again. A good lacation that was close to everything. And easy to get to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Stay

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Overall the stay was ok. Room was disappointing. Closet door made of mirror wouldn't close due to broken magnetic latch which cause the door to remain open. Very inconvenient as the open door blocked the main entrance to da room & the bathroom. Shower was unclean & used towels were still in & on the shower. Strands of hair (many strands) in one of the beds & the sheets were a bit dingy. I only took one pic which is of da dirty towel left on da shower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Overall our stay was fine, I was expecting to have

Posted Jul 22, 2016
My room cleaned every day..I asked if she would come back later and she refused.. So I don't leave a tip.. Also the vending are was not swept or moped for the four days I was there..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Quiet and clean.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Quite, no thin walls.
Cons: Restaurant on site would make it perfect.
Location: Only here to visit family at Methodist Hospital.
We were there 3 nights to visit family in hospital. Room was clean and quiet. everything was working and bed was comfortable. Breakfast hours could be longer but on the whole very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LV

Posted Jul 18, 2016
You get what you pay for with this hotel. Wouldn't stay here again though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Leisure

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Close to restaurants, quiet, comfortable, nice place to stay.