Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
very nice! very spacious room. Granite tops very nice! Breakfast was good but you should add eggs, bacon and sausages. Friendly staff. Clean area! will stay there again for sure. Struggle to make TV work, not a big deal i think the problem was the remote low battery maybe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Great Place, Great Price

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Great place, great price. Easy on and off access of highway. Room was perfect and hotel was quiet. It looked like their was security that drove around in the parking lots of all the buildings surrounding the hotel, as well as the hotel....... but didn't confirm?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sweet deal on a great room.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay. Everything was nice and neat and in good order. Breakfast was very good and had plenty to choose from. Room was cozy and very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, AR

Very safe, nice and clean hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The only real issue i had was the pool for being indoors it was freezing cold. Other than that breakfast was great....night expand your buffet but the food was still good. Our room was very clean and the beds were comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Judy wss great checking was the best Will be back very soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Great stay. I would stay again. It was great to have dinner and drinks available when I arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central tx

Posted Feb 2, 2017
They need to put 3-4 towels in a room with 2 Queen beds rather than just 2 towels. A room with only 1 bed should have only 2 towels. I had to use a hand towel to dry off with.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Close to where I was working. Staff was very accommodating and courteous.
5 out of 5
by melissa

Nice!

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, simple and clean. Friendly staff and a hot breakfast. For the price it was good enough for me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
In a good location and easy to get to. Nice and clean hotel