Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Great location - a hidden gem near the Galleria!

Posted Dec 3, 2016
I've been to many hotels and this one has to be one of the BEST that I've experienced in recent years. The front desk staff was excellent -- and the coffee that is brewed (steamed) and the front desk was sublime!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Stay in Houston

Posted Dec 2, 2016
This hotel should be a 3.5 stars, not 3. Well located, nice comfy room with kitchen and amenities, well decorated. Free parking, WiFi and breakfast. Few bars and restaurants across the street and near by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Lo recomiendo !

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Muy agradable, instalaciones cómodas, buen servicio y excelente ubicación.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

good stay, nice location

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: apartment style, decent breakfast
spent one night in houston galleria location....clean, good location, nice apartment style rooms, good for families
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel for the price we paid .

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and people there.You beat out Embassy on price . Parking and staff!
Cons: Coffee pots and coffee. I heard others mention that as well.
Location: Med . Center . Galleria .
Great hotel for the price and the extras like the eve. Food offered . The breakfast. The room was very clean . Polite staff. Good location . No charge for parking . If I could suggest something . FYI. Change your coffee pots . Add cream that is not powered . The rest is very good ! The coffee pots in your breakfast area do not keep the coffee hot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel - close to Galleria shopping

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: location, quiet, and price
Cons: I cannot think if anything
Location: Galleria shopping, museum district, downtown artery is easy to get to from this hotel - wonderful restaurants
We came in to stay close to friends yet have our own place. I was amazed at the full kitchen !!! and the handicap accessible bathroom ( we did not need it ). The bed was super comfortable and the place quiet at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The room was awesome, staff was great and accommodations was excellent.
Cons: The overall experience was awesome nothing bad to say about the hotel or staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Extraordinario hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Pegado a la Galleria y muy céntrico
Recién remodelado Increíble Las suites muy cómodas y equipadas. El personal muy atento. Esta caminando al centro comercial Galleria.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Well located and comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
We stayed here for 3 nights and found the hotel, it's amenities and the service very good. It's neat clean and the managers evevning on week days is a nice touch. Plenty of shopping within walking distance. The water wall is a 4 minute walk and worth a visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Sehr gutes Hotel, in ruhiger Lage und in wenige Minuten zur Mall Galleria erreichbar.