Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Check in and out was a breeze, hotel was very clean and staff were all friendly. We will stay again next time we visit Kemah.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Great place to stay, have fun rest up regroup and enjoy the beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

bad service experience

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The hotel had a fire alarm test by 9:00am without notice. Not a very nice experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Nice place to stay.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Loved the hotel but just wish I would have been told about the extra hold on my card for incedentals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Staff was awesome. They were very professional, especially Justin the doorman
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Had a great time at Kemah Boardwalk and all the shopping around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice room, poor facilty services.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The room was somewhat of a deal for the caliber of facility issued. The problem I had was the facility services. The bathtub retained water and barely drained which made the shower disastrous. Other than that,I thought that the room was a bargain,and even with a room with a view which was described to me as less than stellar, I was very pleased with my accomodations and and the view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, United States of America

Good location and price

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The views from the hotel overlooking the marina and beautiful pool are a nice plus. The room was spacious and clean. Bathroom was a little small, but honestly how much time do you spend in there. Very clean and modern, good hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful scenery.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
I had a room with a view and a balcony. It is beautiful. The work out center is amazing and very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Awesome stay! Friendly staffnicely decorated. I would stay here again