Ratings based on 1,082 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Boardwalk

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Good. Very convenient from Boardwalk & local restaurants. Nice pool & staff. Quiet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Disapointed

Posted May 17, 2016
We re stay before and was an exelent hotel now is under remodeling and is workers everywere plus swiming pool is close due to remodelation. I wish they tell before I book other then that is a great hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel with great room views

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: The balcony views were my favorite.
Cons: Hurry up with renovation
Location: Very close to Kemah Boardwalk.
Although hotel is going under renovation, it is still great. The rooms have great balcony views. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Poor communication

Posted May 14, 2016
Pool was closed and that's the reason I booked the hotel. Customer service is a joke! Will likely never use Expedia again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

NASAに行くなら便利なホテル

Posted May 9, 2016
NASAに行くことが目的でしたので、こちらのホテルにしたのですが、10分もかからず行くことができ立地は満足です。 公共部分が工事中であることがわかっていましたが、騒音などもなく工事の方々にも色々気を使っていただきました。 フロントの方、朝食のレストランの方、皆さんとても親切で、NASA以外の観光地なども積極的に教えてくださったり、困ったことはないか確認してくれたりしました。 問題があるとすれば、バスタブが無いこととシャワーの水圧が弱いこと。 これが解決出来ればパーフェクトです。 改装が終わったらスタイリッシュなホテルになるようなので、またその時には泊まりたいと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Texas

Construction and A/C issues

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Location to Boardwalk area.
Cons: Working A/C in each room.
Hotel room was nice but A/C in our room wasted working upon arrival. Called and informed front desk of issue and was told it would be taken care of quickly. Go out to dinner, return late and A/C still not working. Hot miserable night. Next day repeated phone calls to desk about issue. Gone during day, return at night and A/C still blowing hot air. Switch room; which was a hassle with kids. After stay repeated calls to manager about issue have all gone un-returned.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Under renovation. No pool.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
I did not realize until after I booked that the hotel was under renovation. The lobby and pool is closed. Very disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be good after the remodel...

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The remodeling process makes the hotel less than it should be in terms of amenities and the decor. When it is done, it might be very nice. For now, it's got some quirks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Apr 9, 2016
We were able to stay in one of the newly remodeled Rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was beautiful relaxing .I would recommend it to anyone !