Ratings based on 1,047 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel good location

Posted Jun 23, 2017
friendly professional staff excellent room was spacious clean and arranged nicely I will stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston Intercontinental Airport! We are so pleased the cleanliness and staff made your stay excellent. We will share your feedback with the team to let them know their efforts are not going unnoticed! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Nice Hotel close to the IAH...

Posted May 30, 2017
Very pleasant staff and was greeted with a SMILE every time coming in the door. The hotel was very convenient to the Airport and Rental Companies. Would stay again if the opportunity presented itself. Only downfall, the Air Conditioning unit was louder than a fox in the hen house.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Posted May 26, 2017
The room was clean, very large, and had everything I needed in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Hotel visit

Posted May 25, 2017
Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable bed and good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Debrecen

A place to fly from

Posted May 23, 2017
A good place to spend time before traveling to other place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Posted May 22, 2017
It is an ok hotel with not much frills.. Only recommend it for a short overnight stay close to the airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
did not like the toilet being separate room from the shower, it is not normal. Otherwise it everything else was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I'm glad that you enjoyed your visit overall, but I'm sorry that our bathroom design was not to your liking. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Devin Frank General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose, ca

Convenient to airport

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Wonderful staff! Not much available in food in walking distance. noon checkout. Room layout didn't seem optimal. Air conditioner really noisy, either too cold or too warm. 24 gr airport shuttle service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vzla

Nice hotel close to the airport .

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Excellent hotel, comfortable and good breakfast. Very clean and good hospitality. I recommend 100%
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, NJ

Comfortable & Super convenient

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Stayed here only for 1 nite while waiting for connection. Staff was super friendly,rooms clean, shuttle van was timely & efficient. Bar food was decent for a quick bite. Highly recommend if you need a place to stay while in Houston