Ratings based on 1,006 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose, ca

Convenient to airport

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Wonderful staff! Not much available in food in walking distance. noon checkout. Room layout didn't seem optimal. Air conditioner really noisy, either too cold or too warm. 24 gr airport shuttle service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vzla

Nice hotel close to the airport .

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Excellent hotel, comfortable and good breakfast. Very clean and good hospitality. I recommend 100%
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, NJ

Comfortable & Super convenient

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Stayed here only for 1 nite while waiting for connection. Staff was super friendly,rooms clean, shuttle van was timely & efficient. Bar food was decent for a quick bite. Highly recommend if you need a place to stay while in Houston
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The room, the staff and the hotel are good. But noisy. We heard the airplanes
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall. It’s great to receive your kind comments about our accommodations and service. I have noted your feedback regarding noise and will take it under consideration as we continually work to improve the guest experience. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Devin Frank General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Two night business stop - excellent

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: room servive
Location: just stayed in hotel at night as on business
Just an excellent hotel - super clean, modern, excellent service, shuttle, very impressive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. First time at the Marriott and definitely it the last. The room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Overall great place close to airport stuttle very fast internet lighting fast speed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: close to airport
no problems, great people very positive experience will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A.

Nice hotel for a small family

Posted Mar 6, 2017
It's a nice and comfortable hotel, I would give springhill suites a five stars, just I have one review that at night time / when my room was quite... it's easy to hear the other next room when they're using the toilet and shower! I'm not sure if it's only my room or all rooms are same? Thanks for all frontdesk staff and especially for Nadeem,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to work

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Room was clean, staff was friendly, breakfast choices were good. Close enough to places to eat and where I needed to go for work.