Ratings based on 835 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Close to airport & shuttle service to airport

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Excellent service, safe area if traveling alone, near a few food places and gas stations. Clean! Beds super comfy! Hotel staff friendly! Would stay here again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best!!!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The hotel was awesome can't wait to go back!!! We travel for AAU and this was hands down the best hotel yet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, In

Ideal location to airport.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Room was layed out very well for family, frosted glass used as room divider from King bed and pull out sleeper. Toilet and shower in separate locations, another plus for families. Very clean and exceptionally friendly staff. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service, accommodating staff and clean

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Clean, trendy, and friendly. Also, clean airport shuttles that run every 30 minutes :)
Location: Good walking distance to restaurants and fast food chains. Try Gumbo Jeaux which is about a 5 minute walk.
My husband and I were extremely pleased with our stay at Springhill Suites IAH.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Easily accessible to airport

Posted May 13, 2016
We were given a warm welcome on our arrival by friendly staff. Our room was just what we needed after a long international flight. Would like to stay here again on our return journey but no rooms available!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

Great Hotel

Posted May 4, 2016
Great hotel for our stay. Stayed in Himble area for family get together. Breakfast was the best free breakfast I've had from a Hotel in the Humble area and I've stayed at several. Nice gym and very nice pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midland Texas

Hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Wonderful hotel will definitely stay there again. Much nicer and cheaper than most nearby.
4 out of 5
by Catherine from Christchurch NZ

Good airport hotel at a reasonable price

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
An easy airport hotel. Reasonable price and good staff
3 out of 5
by elizabeth from Chickasha, Ok

I've payed less for better but could of been worse

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I was a little disappointed. Overall it wasnt a bad hotel, but it wasn't what I expected. The room was clean and I like the seperate toilet but you could definetely hear the planes taking off from the airport and our ac unit was very loud but we didnt ask for another room because they had already told us they had a full house when we checked in. Also I did feel the service during check in was a little less than welcoming. BUT I do have to say that when I woke up late the next morning worried I would miss my flight the airport shuttle driver who wasnt scheduled to leave yet ran in and told the front desk that he was taking me to the airport. Apparently they have two shuttles that run every 30 minutes and I had just missed one. Otherwise I probably would of missed my flight! So big thanks to that dude, was very kind!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear elizabeth, We appreciate your feedback and will take your comments under consideration as we continually strive to improve our guest experience. I'm sorry that residual airport noise interrupted your comfort. It was kind of you to note our friendly service upon departure and I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our shuttle drive. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again. Sincerely, Devin Frank General Manager
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from 日本

まぁまぁかな

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
部屋は広く、清潔でしたが、バスタブがなかったのが残念でした。また朝食はあまり良いとは思いませんでした。