Ratings based on 854 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great place to stay if you have an early flight!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Spacious, clean, helpful staff.
Cons: All was Great!
Location: Location is excellent for the Bush Airport.
We had a 5:00 AM flight and did not want to get family up at 2:00 to take us so we went to Springhill for the night. We just worried that a cab might not get us there on time because of the hour. We then met a cab driver that we'll use if this ever happens again. Thanks to the staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Close to airport & shuttle service to airport

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Excellent service, safe area if traveling alone, near a few food places and gas stations. Clean! Beds super comfy! Hotel staff friendly! Would stay here again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best!!!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The hotel was awesome can't wait to go back!!! We travel for AAU and this was hands down the best hotel yet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, In

Ideal location to airport.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Room was layed out very well for family, frosted glass used as room divider from King bed and pull out sleeper. Toilet and shower in separate locations, another plus for families. Very clean and exceptionally friendly staff. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service, accommodating staff and clean

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Clean, trendy, and friendly. Also, clean airport shuttles that run every 30 minutes :)
Location: Good walking distance to restaurants and fast food chains. Try Gumbo Jeaux which is about a 5 minute walk.
My husband and I were extremely pleased with our stay at Springhill Suites IAH.
5 out of 5
by Jesus F from Phoenix

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay.
5 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kally

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
很不錯、方便也很貼心。
5 out of 5
by Howard from Taipei

Awesome staff, awesome hotel

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was awesome. We missed our connecting flight to Taiwan, and stayed at this hotel. The staff was helpful, friendly and knew what we were going through. They did their best to give suggestions and help us our. If you have to, I suggest staying here. The staff went above and beyond to helping us out. You get a sense that they care. Which is the reason I'm giving this review.