Ratings based on 919 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Dec 7, 2016
This hotel provides very good value for money. The suite rooms are well appointed, and the beds are comfortable. Sound insulation could be a bit better, but in all, we enjoyed our stay very much. The breakfast buffet is adequate, and the free airport shuttle is a major plus too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Early Check Inに寛容

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Early Check Inが出来て休めました
Cons: 部屋の掃除や館内の掃除が少し雑です
Location: ほぼベストです
Check Inが9時過ぎだったのですが、空き部屋が空いているとの事で可能になり、さらにお腹が空いていれば 朝食もどうぞとの事で非常にフレキシブルに対応して頂けました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Akir, I'm very glad that you found our associates accommodating, but I regret any lapses in cleanliness that you encountered. We appreciate all your feedback as it heightens our awareness and helps us to serve our guests better. Thank you for choosing us and for your time in reviewing our hotel. Sincerely, Devin Frank General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best of the ones in the area

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Modern, new, clean and convenient. The area is awful but it's clearly the best of those on this strip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
We arrived on a late flight and checked in around midnight. The hotel was more than expected. Great decor and very clean. The staff was pleasant given the late arrival. The shuttle service to and from the airport was fantastic. Would stay again, and would recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Close to airport. Didn't hear air plane noise. Breakfast opened before 6 am. Not one complaint.
Cons: Nothing.
Spacious, clean, quite and very comfortable. Wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location to airport

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Clean, Friendly, Easy. All you need for a mid priced place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Facilities are OK overall. Some of the furniture in the room was in really bad shape and should have been replaced a long time ago.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico D.F.

Cerca Aeropuerto

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Habitación amplia y cama muy comoda
Cons: La verdad todo muy bien no se me ocurre nada
Location: No tiene muchas actividades pues la idea del Hotel es estar solo cerca del aeropuerto y dormir bien el día previo a tu vuelo temprano por la mañana
Hotel muy comodo para pasar la noche previa tu vuelo; un desayuno buffet muy completo incluido en la tarifa; hotel muy cercano al aeropuerto toma 5 minutos llegar del Hotel a la terminal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada City

A 1 night stay for the whole family

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Everything and so convenient to IAH
Location: It is very close to Bush Airport
There were 10 of us all traveling together. We arrived at the hotel with 8 of us to begin with and one clerk used 2 computers and called the other clerk to help and had us all checked in within minutes!!! They were friendly and just overall awesome staff. We ate dinner in the little restaurant and the food was really good. The rooms are large and very comfortable and the beds were great. Out of all 10 of us we all commented on how great the hotel was, it even impressed the 3 year old.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Livingston

Very new and clean

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Had a great time it was very nice at the hotel very new clean and modern