Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Friendly hotel staff. Very clean rooms. Close to Galveston and Kemah Boardwalk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evangeline, United States of America

Great lodgings in a convenient spot....

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, convenience, etc....
Location: I've stayed a few times to go to the Scout Bar and attend shows. I've also stayed here to go to NASA and the Kemah Boardwalk...
I've stayed in this Springhill Suites a few times now, and every time it's a pleasure. The staff is always very friendly and accommodating, and the rooms are extremely comfortable. I recommend it for any occasion, business or pleasure...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne. Australia

I hardly ever give 5 but this hotel was exception.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: The happy staff and the spaciousness of the room.
Cons: Nothing
Location: NASA is a short drive away. There are some great eating places close by.
I could not fault this hotel. The room was spacious. The staff were very friendly and happy. The breakfast was excellent. The internet was fast. I hardly ever give 5's because I feel there is always room for improvement, but with this hotel I honestly could not find anything they need to improve on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to main event

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Great hotel, great staff, and close to nice things to do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mansfield, United States of America

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Short drive to both Galveston, Kemah & Houston.
Love the layout of the room. Breakfast was very good. Staff friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hot

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Like new, clean rooms great breakfast great rate and friendly staff... what's not to like.
Cons: The eggs were the only thing I did not like. Powder mix eggs or something.. but then again I think everyone uses that stuff now
Location: Less than 3 minutes from the Houston space center
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great hotel! Everything was clean, quiet, and confortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
I am all about cleanness and receiving what is being advertised, Springhill Suites exceeded my expectations!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Had to find a place on a minutes notice. This location was wonderful and so clean. I definitely will stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gatesville Tx

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice except on our last morning there we woke up to ants on our tables.