Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - close to shopping and attractions

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Great hotel! The staff was very friendly. The bed was comfortable. There were no "off putting" odors in the room or the halls. The decor is very modern and upscale. Five stars ! I rarely give a five star rating, but I was pleasantly surprised and impressed with the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just a getaway

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Location: Kemah, main event , baybrook mall
room was really clean and big enough for all 4 of us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Houston Space Center

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Cons: The tile work on the pool steps left some sharp edges. My daughter pushed off from one of the steps and cut her foot.
Location: Perfect hotel for visiting the Houston Space Center! Chuy's, Cheddar's, Main Event, and Stake and Shake all within close walking distance.
Nice and clean. The beds were comfy. The free breakfast had a large selection of foods with a different main dish each morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from webster, tx

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Love the hotel! Everything was in good condition and I will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coahuila, Mexico

Hotel muy cerca de muchos lugares de interés.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Su ubicación y el estado general de sus instalaciones.
Cons: La limpieza diaria y las condiciones de la alberca.
Location: El área sin mucho movimiento y cerca de diversiones, carreteras y centros comerciales.
Desde la entrada, muy bien atendido. Encontramos la habit en excelentes condiciones. Los desayunos muy agradables. La alberca bien solamente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, La

Great location not far from Galveston or Kemah Tx

Posted Jun 27, 2015
The only thing I was surprised or didn't like that breakfast ends at 9:30 and they even pick up the coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rey from Rio Grande City, Tx

awsome

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was awsome. Room was very clean smelled nice. Bed was very comfortable. Very modern design. Staff was extremely friendly. Area was close to restaurants and a movie theater.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, LA

Nice Hotel and Friendly Staff

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Clean bathrooms and clean bed sheets.
Cons: Breakfast area. Clean the window drapes more often (something was splashed on them).
I would stay here again and recommend to family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RR

Nice place to stay

Posted May 26, 2015
The hotel was clean. The room was big enough for my family of 6. Great place to stay.