Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: The staff, the breakfast.
Cons: Newer furniture and lighting fixtures. Seems like lots of families stay here and a larger pool would be nice.
The staff was exceptional. All were very polite and personable; went out of their way to assist you. The breakfast was extremely good for such a small facility. Even though there were MANY people getting breakfast the staff did a good job of keeping everything replenished and fresh.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Donna Colette, DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the SpringHill Suites Houston Pearland. We truly appreciate you for sharing your experience at our hotel. Your compliments have been shared with our Team and we ALL thank you so much for staying with us. Our guest are amazing, Thank you! Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Pearland.
2 out of 5
by Rene from Laplace

Under Construction!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't told about construction until after we arrived.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Room was okay, but air conditioner was loud.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Donna, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston Pearland with us. I am very sorry the air condition unit was loud in your room. Thank you for sharing the information with us so we may be proactive and follow up with our maintenance department to ensure the situation is remedied. I have shared your comments with our team regarding the service you received. I am very sorry we did not meet your expectations during you stay regarding the ac. I hope you will consider SpringHill Suites Houston Pearland on your next visit to Pearland so that we can better deliver upon the guest experience you deserve.
4 out of 5
by FRANCISCO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charity from Plano Tx

Great Stay!

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
No issues with hotel. The room was up to date, nice contemporary furniture spacious and very clean.Also love the 12 noon check out time!
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Syracuse

Great place for family stay

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for a night after our cruise, before leaving the area. It was a great large room for the kids and the breakfast was good before we left.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

I was greeted with a smile & felt welcomed.

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything including the price.
Cons: Unlock the yogurt case for those sleeping past breakfast time...
Location: A Cracker Barrel and other restaurant's close by. 10 minutes of less to the NRG center. Easy access to 610 making traveling around Houston easy.
When I checked in I really liked my personal friendly service. The room had been completely remodeled - updated. I loved the art work, the bed was comfortable. Great water pressure, everything was new, Wi-Fi worked great. Good cold air conditioning for day time and heater worked great for night time. Breakfast is a real breakfast, plenty of healthy choices.
5 out of 5
by Jose from Corpus Christi

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff were very friendly making sure we were comfortable. Breakfast was excellent, with a variety of fresh fruits, meats, breads as shown in photos on their website.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday stay and relaxation

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Stayed 2 nights room was cleaning staff was very nice and professional and knowledgeable about the area
4 out of 5
by Brenda from Plano, TX

Mostly great!

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
The only issue I feel needs improvement is the water pressure. We were on the first floor and the pressure was very low....took a long time to take a shower, run water in the sink, etc. The front desk was great, however.