Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Terrible guest services. They will not authorize refund for unused day of reservation, they actually confirmed to Expedia that I stayed a night when I didn't. This is so aggravating, I will not be staying here again not using Expedia anymore.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

terrible guest service

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: guest services
Location: I was there for work, didn't do anything else.
I had to cut my stay short by one day and they have refused to refund, desk says expedia should refund, expedia says they have to confirm with hotel. Neither of them have done anything!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lufkin tx

Nice hotel location

Posted Aug 11, 2016
We really had a good experience, the hotel was decent. The hotel is in a good location, the staff was friendly and the breakfast was really good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: The staff, the breakfast.
Cons: Newer furniture and lighting fixtures. Seems like lots of families stay here and a larger pool would be nice.
The staff was exceptional. All were very polite and personable; went out of their way to assist you. The breakfast was extremely good for such a small facility. Even though there were MANY people getting breakfast the staff did a good job of keeping everything replenished and fresh.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Donna Colette, DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the SpringHill Suites Houston Pearland. We truly appreciate you for sharing your experience at our hotel. Your compliments have been shared with our Team and we ALL thank you so much for staying with us. Our guest are amazing, Thank you! Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Pearland.
4 out of 5
by Jody from Lake Charles

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were good but the breakfast was terrible need better selection!
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ANTHONY from Houston

Houston Native Anthony

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by chris from Bakersfield

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Bed bugs!
5 out of 5
by Sue

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. The only negative feedback we have is with regard to the placement of the television It was pretty awkward trying to watch it while in the seating area as it did not turn completely around for viewing purposes