Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baytown, Texas

Very nice hotel, my family and I loved it.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
There was only one thing that stopped it from being 100% perfect and that was the pool. There was way too much bleach. My eyes were on fire the whole time we were in the pool. We went to the pool twice and the 2nd time I didn't even wet my face and my eyes felt like someone threw jalapeño juice in my eyes. I was in a lot of pain. The pool was clean and the hot tub relaxing but the overall bleaching kinda made it less perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel was great and it was close to many restauran

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Booked the hotel because it was close to Marina, mall and restaurants. Staff were friendly and continental breakfast was A+.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palmerston North, New Zealand

Fab Hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Everything was exceptional!
Location: 30 minutes to downtown Houston and 60 minutes to Galveston, this is property is perfectly positioned for road-trippers.
Previous reviewers are absolutely spot on - this is the best place we have stayed at so far. All facilities were exceptional, the breakfast a big improvement on others we've had on this road trip - 10 out of 10 for the whole place.
5 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nigel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Coleen from Haltom City

Great stay

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed overnight.
5 out of 5
by Stewart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jamie from West Memphis, Arkansas

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful Place to Stay...the only complaint I have is that there is no room service on weekends. However, the front desk staff was absolutely awesome and provided me with a list of places that would deliver. I would recommend to anyone and will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels