Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 night stay

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Hotel was very clean and modern the girls at the hotel were very service oriented and kind at the same time I give them a+
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Was a late check in and there was an issue with my reservation but once in the room it was suitable for a nights stay..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice close to the city not too close

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: On line
Cons: Nothing everything was great
Location: Near restaurants close to the freeway shopping centers
We enjoyed the room my wife really enjoyed the pillows the room is nice and spacious it is in the perfect part of the city restaurants close by easy access I loved the sugar cookies when I go back to Houston I know wher I will be staying staff was great very professional thanks for a great quiet room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paper thin walls

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Didn't like the staff, rude. They have paper thin walls. I heard every conversation in he rooms beside me. The room above me, I got to hear them stomp around all night. I was on the first floor and the lobby was extremely loud!! Inclosed swimming pool made the kids screams echo! It was like my room was right next door to it. The noise went till after midnight and who the hell runs a vacuum in the hall way at 10pm?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Very nice stay

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Great hotel good service, very clean the outside of the hotel the building itself could be more attractive but that is the only negative for our stay. Location was Perfect for travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baytown,Tx

It was close to everything in Baytown

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Nice soft be and good morning breakfast, it was pretty well updated and I enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
by wendy from Baytown

will return to this room often

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
was great
5 out of 5
by Natasha

Great hotel!!!

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay is always the best at Springhill suites in Baytown TX, this is where we stay every time we come to town it's always clean the breakfast is great and the staff is very helpful!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Very clean, very friendly and professional staff...would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels