Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing Service

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Very nice, clean, and welcoming staff!
Cons: Only thing I didn't like was the breakfast hours...
A very nice hotel, I was amazed by their cleanliness and service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longview

Good experience

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and very quiet
Cons: Signs on where to turn coming down 61st Street
Location: Located right off I 45. A little hard to get to when you come from the beach, easy access from I45. Ate at "Cajun and Greek" for dinner, great food
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Reading about the hotel I was under the impression it was closer to the beach though. The staff was nice, the room was clean and it included a good breakfast :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baytown, Texas

Very nice hotel, my family and I loved it.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
There was only one thing that stopped it from being 100% perfect and that was the pool. There was way too much bleach. My eyes were on fire the whole time we were in the pool. We went to the pool twice and the 2nd time I didn't even wet my face and my eyes felt like someone threw jalapeño juice in my eyes. I was in a lot of pain. The pool was clean and the hot tub relaxing but the overall bleaching kinda made it less perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York,New York

Good but....

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to alot of things
Location: Waffle House, Pirate's Bay,Jacinto Mall, Freeway, Jack In The Box,Whataburger,Chick-Fil-A,Old Navy, Lane Bryant,Rue 21,Walmart,so much!
I had a great stay at Springhill Suites. No complaints. Staff was friendly, not noisy at all. However, some guests in the hotel were afraid to ride the elevators with african-amercians.
5 out of 5
by Amber from Lake Charles

Great place to getaway

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
The AC went out in our room. Hotel management quickly moved us to a different room and made the transition seamless. Great staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel was great and it was close to many restauran

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Booked the hotel because it was close to Marina, mall and restaurants. Staff were friendly and continental breakfast was A+.
4 out of 5
by dean from Colleyville

Good Value for the Dollar

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was a good value for what and where it was located. The breakfast was bigger than expected; however the customers NOT the hotel made a mess of the dinning area.
5 out of 5
by Patrich from Baton Rouge LA


Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
We just love the hotel beautiful and clean...
5 out of 5
by charles from Texas

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was fun and relaxing