Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Great room, service and food. Enjoyed it. However the printer needs to be fixed. Was unable to print. Also the key card to 417 and Laundromat room does not open right away. Thank you. Will stay again. Loved the sliding doors. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellent!Very Modern!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: By all food places
Modern Upgrades! Great Bed! New Towels! Excellent Breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and staff were very professional...

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Stayed in Baytown the mall and all restaurants were within 5 minutes.
Excellent place to stay with family and the indoor pool was great...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing Service

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Very nice, clean, and welcoming staff!
Cons: Only thing I didn't like was the breakfast hours...
A very nice hotel, I was amazed by their cleanliness and service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longview

Good experience

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and very quiet
Cons: Signs on where to turn coming down 61st Street
Location: Located right off I 45. A little hard to get to when you come from the beach, easy access from I45. Ate at "Cajun and Greek" for dinner, great food
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Reading about the hotel I was under the impression it was closer to the beach though. The staff was nice, the room was clean and it included a good breakfast :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vicki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baytown, Texas

Very nice hotel, my family and I loved it.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
There was only one thing that stopped it from being 100% perfect and that was the pool. There was way too much bleach. My eyes were on fire the whole time we were in the pool. We went to the pool twice and the 2nd time I didn't even wet my face and my eyes felt like someone threw jalapeño juice in my eyes. I was in a lot of pain. The pool was clean and the hot tub relaxing but the overall bleaching kinda made it less perfect.
5 out of 5
by Lisa T from Beaumont

Great Stay

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant experience, great breakfast buffet & super friendly staff. A little too much chlorine in the pool but that was the ONLY downside.