Ratings based on 849 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richland, WA

Spacious rooms and great rates

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: spacious rooms, courteous staff
Cons: The hot tub jets were not working while we were there. It would've been nice to soak in at the end of the day.
Location: NRG stadium can be seen from the hotel. Medical offices are nearby.
We had three different families stay here in order to attend a funeral in the area. The hotel was clean, the rooms were spacious and the breakfast was good. The price on Expedia was also great. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Wonderful desk staff

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Fantastic free breakfast bar! Room nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location near NRG stadium
It is a pleasant hotel that is a good value for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jennings, LA

Great breakfast

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Have stayed at this hotel 3 times now and not been disappointed. The big breakfast buffet with a variety of items, the convenient location to medical appointments. The only drawback is the pool and spa appeared to need cleaning - it was night time when we went though. I hope the rates remain the same or a little lower because of the fact that many may be having medical appointments and evaluations thus need the savings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Staff is very friendly. Enjoyed our stay, wasn't crazy about the fragrance used to clean. All in all, no real complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guns N Roses trip

Posted Aug 7, 2016
It was real nice stay from Thursday through Saturday
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Great!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room. Great breakfast. Nice outside sitting area.
Location: Close to stadium, eating places, and many stores.
Reserved a room here because it was close to the stadium. All of the staff we spoke with were very friendly. The check in lady gave us a map of places within walking distance to eat and called us a shuttle to take us to the stadium. Although the shuttle wasn't available to bring us back. The room was large and roomy. There was a separate living room area, with it's own TV, so my husband was able to watch TV in there without disturbing me. The breakfast was very good. The hotel was completely booked, due to the concert, so had to wait in a long line to get food, but the staff kept everything stocked. I was initially worried about parking, since I drive a show car, but there were cameras and a security guard who patrolled the lot. The room was clean and had a mini fridge, microwave, coffee pot, hair dryer and supplies. My only complaint would be the tub drained very slow, not really a big deal. The bed was a pillow top, but kinda hard. Overall it was a great stay and I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Very clean, cormftable, and breakfast was great!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean and comfort hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: cleanliness spacious room
Cons: reduce the price little bit
Location: good location
this hotel is a very recommended for family as its room is really good for families with size of 4 to 6 members
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Very close to everything we were visiting with the Houston City Pass