Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ruth

overall great.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice. Just I was surprised that my bed was not made. I did not reported to the front desk. But other than that I enjoy my stay.o
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Covington,La

Very nice stay.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Very clean and comfortable beds. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear JW, Thanks for taking time to leave a review of your stay here at the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow. We are so excited to hear that everything was great and everyone was very friendly. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Nato T. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for the great rating on the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Nato T. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and friendly staff

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Second time visiting this hotel and I can't faulty, spacious, clean, big indoor pool and clean. Good breakfast, friendly staff. I'll definetly come back again as its one of our favourite!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow. We are happy you had a great stay, and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Best regards, Nato T. General Manager
4 out of 5
by Dolores

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Room was large and comfortable. It was near medical facility we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Dolores, Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow. We hope to see you again whenever you are in the Houston area. Sincerely, Nato T. General Manager
4 out of 5
by FABRICIO from Brasil

Excelente

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Foi ótimo custo benefício, só que eu ia ficar 1 dia apenas no hotel e peguei mais uma diária porque tinha uma jacuzzi para relaxar, mas no último dia quando precisei usar a temperatura estava acima do permitido a entrar . O mínimo que o hotel podia fazer e nos dá uma nova diária. Pois foi um dos motivos que fez reservar este hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Fabricio, Thank you very much for leaving the kind review of your stay at the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Nato T. General Manager
4 out of 5
by FABRICIO from brasil

excelente

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, apenas uma coisa que me chateou porque reservei este hotel porque tem piscina coberta e a jacuzzi no último dia estava mais quente do que se pode entrar então não pude usar. E um dos motivos que peguei mais uma diária neste hotel era para relaxar então não aproveitei está parte.
4 out of 5
by julie from Lewisville

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice. The indoor pool and hot tub was nice. Good breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Julie, Thank you for leaving feedback regarding your recent stay with us here at the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Nato T. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, front desk was very nice & helpful.

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Breakfast was good for the price we paid & was out until a decent time. Room & hotel was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2016 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving the feedback about your stay with us here at the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow. I am glad to hear you like our cleanliness and continental breakfast. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Nato T. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
I went for my bachelorette party and it was an amazing hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2016 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I'm excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow. We hope you choose to come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Nato T. General Manager