Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice clean hotel with comfortable beds and rooms

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The staff was excellent. I didn't encounter a single person during my stay who didn't smile and greet me. They were GREAT!!!
Cons: I can not think of anything honestly. Price, comfort, location, quality, accommodations and staff were all much better than expected!!
Location: The aquarium is less than 15 minutes away, downtown is easy to access with endless options for every taste.
My stay was pleasantly surprising. I didn't expect it to look like the photographs they advertise but it truly did. The room was spacious and they had everything one would need on a short or even long stay. They even supplied paper plates and plastic wear for the room! The pool area was clean and well kept. The lobby was large and smelled very nice. The decorations were comforting and calming. Check in was the easiest of any hotel stay I have had including luxury brands. I will recommend this hotel to anyone going to Houston and we will absolutely stay there again ourselves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice local stay-cation

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The facility was nice & clean..the only thing there were no sheets in the bag for the sofa bed.. the kids wanted to lay down & watch tv... but that was no big deal. I would recommend this facility & I will be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Staff was the nicest we've come across in a long time. Breakfast was good!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

My room came with extra (dirty) towels

Posted Aug 5, 2016
I got into my room very late on Wednesday night and was walking through turning on lights when I stepped on a pile of used, wet towels that had been left in the bathroom. The bed was made with new bedding, but the bedside table was dirty with a liquid or film, which got on my phone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tyler, Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay. I am very sorry for the cleanliness issues you experienced during your stay. I assure you what you described is not typical for our hotel. Your comments will be shared with my housekeeping staff to ensure this was an isolated issue. I hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have a chance to make up for this. Sincerely, Nato T. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Covington,La

Very nice stay.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Very clean and comfortable beds. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear JW, Thanks for taking time to leave a review of your stay here at the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow. We are so excited to hear that everything was great and everyone was very friendly. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Nato T. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, front desk was very nice & helpful.

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Breakfast was good for the price we paid & was out until a decent time. Room & hotel was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2016 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving the feedback about your stay with us here at the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow. I am glad to hear you like our cleanliness and continental breakfast. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Nato T. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
I went for my bachelorette party and it was an amazing hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2016 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I'm excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow. We hope you choose to come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Nato T. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Convenient location - except for road construction

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: it was clean, the staff was nice and I felt safe.
Cons: the suites are not for families, more for extra space.
Location: the location was convenient for my needs, there is not a restaurant next to it. Located in a business area, you have to drive a few minutes.
The room was nice, the staff was excellent and nice. We stayed in a King suite with our kids. We had the kids stay on the fold out couch. I would give 5 stars if not for the fold out. it was very uncomfortable, at one point it folded in on itself when one of the kids sat up and tried to "sit" with their back against the couch part to watch TV.., next time we will get a double. The room was very clean, the shower had plenty of water pressure and was clean (a big deal for me), the staff was friendly and helpful, the bed was comforatble
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2016 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving feedback regarding your recent experience with us here at the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Houston area. Sincerely, Nato T. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nice ubication

Posted Jan 3, 2016
So close of everything... nice staff... good value... I Will stay again...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Melvin, Thank you very much for leaving some kind words regarding your recent stay at the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow. We are excited that you enjoyed it and will come again soon. We look forward to your next stay. Best regards, Nato T. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: The rooms are very spacious and well-equipped
The hotel was well priced for the accommodations. The breakfast was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2015 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Sandra, Thanks for leaving us some feedback regarding your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your spacious room and breakfast. We hope that you will stay with us again soon! Best regards, Nato T. General Manager