Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel. Clean, nice and helpful staff

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff friendly, helpful, breakfast was great.
Cons: nothing
Location: location is a high traffic area. It was hard to get on and off the hwy due to traffic/construction.
Great Hotel. Very clean. Pool was nice, clean. Breakfast was great, kids loved it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Nice hotel bad location

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Although the hotel is nice an comfortable and the staff was very nice the problem is that the hotel is on the feeder road to the freeway. The windows and walls must not be very thick nor insulated since I was not able to sleep all night hearing the 18 wheelers pass by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ceci, Thank you for your review of the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow. I appreciate your positive feedback regarding the hotel and its staff. I am sorry to hear that your stay was impacted by noise. I can understand how frustrating it must have been not getting the restful sleep you deserve. I encourage you to request a room opposite of the freeway for a future visit with us in order to meet your needs. I hope to have you back at our hotel to provide the five star experience you deserve. Sincerely, Nato T. General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Loud

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Great except, It was loud as hell being so close to a 6 lane highway, trucker Jake breaks all night long . I for one did not sleep well at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ryan, Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear you found our hotel to be great. However, I apologize for any noise that kept you from completely enjoying your stay. On future visits we'd be more than happy to find you a quieter area of the hotel away from the highway. We hope we will be able to have another chance to host you the next time you are in Houston. Sincerely, Nato T. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Wedding Get-Ready Rooms

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: comfortable beds, spacious rooms
Cons: earlier breakfast
Location: eat at the Rainbow Lodge, close to Midtown scene
I booked 3 rooms to use the day of my wedding. They were clean, spacious and very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Marcy, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay here at the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow! It's great to hear that you had a great stay and that your rooms met your expectations. We hope we see you again the next time you're in the area! Sincerely, Jessica F. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, 20-30 min from downtown, IAH, shoppin.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Very quiet room, comfortable bed. American bf. It is exelent 3 stars hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent stay with us at the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow! I'm glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Jessica F. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nice rooms. Quiet

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Came in for a one night stay. Have stayed here before. Staff was helpful with helping find a local restaurant to eat at for dinner. Nice big rooms. Could have used a bigger/extra blanket
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Chris, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow! It's great to hear that you had a wonderful return stay. We hope we will see you again the next time you are in the area. Kind Regards, Jessica F. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to our location for cheer competi

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Ita was a nice and relaxing visit, very clean comfortable nice staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow! I am very glad you had a good experience with us, please come stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Jessica F. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The service was very courteous and helpful. Hotel was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

nice hotel conveniently located

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: the full, hot breakfast was great and the staff was very helpful
Cons: at least one not so thick pillow to choose from
the room was spacious, amenities were good, pillows were too thick for my taste
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow. I'm glad to hear you found our hotel to be quiet and relaxing. We hope to have another chance to impress you on your next trip to Houston. Sincerely, Nato T. General Manager