Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay Near Airport

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great, friendly check in. Hotel seems new - clean, fresh and modern. Everything you could want in a great size room, including kitchenette. QUIET. Good bedding. Decent breakfast. Would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
This was an overnight layover at IAH. Great rates, comfortable stay and excellent, friendly staff. The only problem was that the free hotel shuttle took 30 minutes to get to IAH and pick us up! To the hotel's defense, it's located a 15 minute drive away, but the family was tired so every minute of waiting mattered to us. Also there are no ice machines on each floor- you will have to get ice from the Coke machine or from the front desk agent. On Sunday, the free breakfast doesn't start until 7:30am, so we missed it and cannot report on its quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Above average in every category for this price.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Excellent in every regard. Nothing negative to say about this hotel. My #1 choice, whatever city I happen to be in.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Edmonton

Save your money and eat at burger king.

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Paid more in cab fare than the room itself to get to the recommended area for restaurants. Should have settled for Burger King and saved $80.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Convenient and nice staff.
Cons: New couch in the room we stayed in.
Close to IAH airport and nice staff. I only had a few complaints. I wish breakfast started before 7:30 am for those that need to check out early for flights. We were unable to eat breakfast at the hotel since we needed to leave by 7:15 am. The couch in the room needed replaced since the cushion was ripped and the foam was coming out. The room next to us blared music until after 1:00 am and the staff were unable to get them to stop. The overall experience at the hotel was good. Clean room, bathroom and kitchen. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Karl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Football family weekend

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
I was there for a football game. The location allowed me to have a quiet night's rest without all of the football noisy fans. I was able to get to the stadium in 25 min. The restaurant near the hotel was not crowded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Cons: Front desk staffing
Location: Close to main roads, downtown and airport.
We walked into the lobby and no one was at the registration desk. A gentleman traveler was already there and had been waiting. He rang the bell on the counter and it took at least ten minutes before a staff member arrived at the front desk to greet us. Our stay was nice and the hotel was very nice and clean and close to everything we needed.
5 out of 5
by Genetrice from NOLA

Celebrating our 24th wedding anniversary

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time looking for to visiting soon!!!!
5 out of 5
by Jayreshena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels