Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Above average in every category for this price.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Excellent in every regard. Nothing negative to say about this hotel. My #1 choice, whatever city I happen to be in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Convenient and nice staff.
Cons: New couch in the room we stayed in.
Close to IAH airport and nice staff. I only had a few complaints. I wish breakfast started before 7:30 am for those that need to check out early for flights. We were unable to eat breakfast at the hotel since we needed to leave by 7:15 am. The couch in the room needed replaced since the cushion was ripped and the foam was coming out. The room next to us blared music until after 1:00 am and the staff were unable to get them to stop. The overall experience at the hotel was good. Clean room, bathroom and kitchen. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Cons: Front desk staffing
Location: Close to main roads, downtown and airport.
We walked into the lobby and no one was at the registration desk. A gentleman traveler was already there and had been waiting. He rang the bell on the counter and it took at least ten minutes before a staff member arrived at the front desk to greet us. Our stay was nice and the hotel was very nice and clean and close to everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy, clean, decent hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2015
This is close to airport. The rooms are nice, clean, and comfortable. There is not much to do in the area, but this is a great option if you have a layover.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015
My stay was short but sweet. The staybridge was very relaxing and the service was excellent. Only thing I can say negative is housekeeping doesn't speak much English 😔
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cologne

Overnight for IAH- Connection

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Nice Hotel, Rooms clean and spacy, friendly Staffel, good Location. With a late arrival or early morning flight there is at least a Burger King in front and Ägäis station to fill up your rental car. Decent breakfast at the Hotel . Conveniant Location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Quiet room in a safe place

Posted Oct 9, 2015
They offer free "social hour" on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays. Free food, beer, wine, soft drinks. There was some construction that closed one of the roads to the hotel, it is accessible by the access road from the highway - even though it doesn't show that it is on Google maps. Room was clean, comfortable, and new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cologne

Nice Hotel for a Layouter in IAH

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Nice Hotel, clean, friendly staff, close to Airport and Highways to downtown. Bürger King and Gas Station around the corner to fill Up the rental car. Wonderful Rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Very nice

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Everything was good quality and comfortable. Very nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location, Nice Staff, Comfy Bed

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Booked at the very last minute after a missed flight. Check in was quick and easy. Staff was polite and arranged for a cab to the airport the next morning. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable.