Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Steve from New England

Mixed experience

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived early and was unable to check in, which was completely understandable, but when I returned after check-in time, no rooms were available at the class I'd reserved, so I had to take a down-grade in order to check in. Because the room was prepaid (which they at first did not believe), I had to eat the downgrade. Facility is new and clean, but is surrounded by other on-going (very loud) construction and the entrance was virtually impossible to find. One person behind the counter went well out of her way to be of service, but beyond that, I'd be unlikely to return.
4 out of 5
by Sandi F from WGMO

Houston

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
We were a little overwhelmed with the streets and traffic, but the hotel was very nice.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay Near Airport

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great, friendly check in. Hotel seems new - clean, fresh and modern. Everything you could want in a great size room, including kitchenette. QUIET. Good bedding. Decent breakfast. Would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
This was an overnight layover at IAH. Great rates, comfortable stay and excellent, friendly staff. The only problem was that the free hotel shuttle took 30 minutes to get to IAH and pick us up! To the hotel's defense, it's located a 15 minute drive away, but the family was tired so every minute of waiting mattered to us. Also there are no ice machines on each floor- you will have to get ice from the Coke machine or from the front desk agent. On Sunday, the free breakfast doesn't start until 7:30am, so we missed it and cannot report on its quality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Above average in every category for this price.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Excellent in every regard. Nothing negative to say about this hotel. My #1 choice, whatever city I happen to be in.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Edmonton

Save your money and eat at burger king.

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Paid more in cab fare than the room itself to get to the recommended area for restaurants. Should have settled for Burger King and saved $80.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Convenient and nice staff.
Cons: New couch in the room we stayed in.
Close to IAH airport and nice staff. I only had a few complaints. I wish breakfast started before 7:30 am for those that need to check out early for flights. We were unable to eat breakfast at the hotel since we needed to leave by 7:15 am. The couch in the room needed replaced since the cushion was ripped and the foam was coming out. The room next to us blared music until after 1:00 am and the staff were unable to get them to stop. The overall experience at the hotel was good. Clean room, bathroom and kitchen. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Ma lourdes from Mexico

Buen hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Buena actitud del personal excelentes habitaciones. Buen desayuno para ser gratis
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you Ma Lourdes for your kind review! We love to hear good things about our staff members. Come back and join us for breakfast anytime!!
4 out of 5
by Karl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels