Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Nice Kitchen

Posted Apr 22, 2017
There was no room available when I arrived. I arrived after 3pm with cooked and uncooked food and a room was not available. I was told that it would take 15 to 20 miutes so I left for 30 minutes to run an errand. When I returned, there was still no room available. That was very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Nice happy hour drink choices
Cons: Menu at night. They have chili one night but no crackers? Have quesadillas & chips the next and no salsa?
Menu at night has gone downhill. They have chili one night but no crackers? Have quesadillas & chips the next and no salsa?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k erie PA

Great staff

Posted Feb 23, 2017
The shuttle was not available and hotel paid our taxi fare and arranged for ride in the morning because it was before their shuttle hours of operation. The room was very nice and beds were very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb customer service and wonderful Apt style

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
I travel 5 days out of the week. As you can imagine I stay at several different hotel chains and experience a variety of customer service. THIS hotel has the BEST customer service by far. They are always going the extra mile to make sure you are happy with your stay. This hotel is close to the airport and where I work, but not super close to restaurants.(10 min) However, I continue to stay here because the customer service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from red oak tx

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
very nice
5 out of 5
by Christina from Lake Charles, La

We will be back

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing i would have asked for would have been a bathtub in the room. Other than that, We will definitely stay at the Staybridge again. The location was perfect to move around town. Close to the airport too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Majdi

Wonderful stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were very helpful and friendly. They genuinely want their guests to be happy. I arrived to the airport and called the hotel for the complementary shuttle pick up and when the driver arrived, she had already an almost full shuttle so no enough space for me, my family, and our bags. She was very friendly and said that she would arrange for a taxi to get me to the hotel and the hotel will pay full for that. On our checkout day,we didn't want to leave too early to airport so we checked out at 12:30 and had lunch (delivery) in the lobby until we left. Rooms were very clean and the bedding amazing. This place is perfect for a business or family trip and the room is equipped with all what one can need
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Broadview Heights, Ohio

Really like this place June 2016!!

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
we were stranded in Houston due to a canceled flight. This hotel made it worthwhile.
2 out of 5
by Steve from New England

Mixed experience

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived early and was unable to check in, which was completely understandable, but when I returned after check-in time, no rooms were available at the class I'd reserved, so I had to take a down-grade in order to check in. Because the room was prepaid (which they at first did not believe), I had to eat the downgrade. Facility is new and clean, but is surrounded by other on-going (very loud) construction and the entrance was virtually impossible to find. One person behind the counter went well out of her way to be of service, but beyond that, I'd be unlikely to return.