Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Christina from Lake Charles, La

We will be back

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing i would have asked for would have been a bathtub in the room. Other than that, We will definitely stay at the Staybridge again. The location was perfect to move around town. Close to the airport too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Majdi

Wonderful stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were very helpful and friendly. They genuinely want their guests to be happy. I arrived to the airport and called the hotel for the complementary shuttle pick up and when the driver arrived, she had already an almost full shuttle so no enough space for me, my family, and our bags. She was very friendly and said that she would arrange for a taxi to get me to the hotel and the hotel will pay full for that. On our checkout day,we didn't want to leave too early to airport so we checked out at 12:30 and had lunch (delivery) in the lobby until we left. Rooms were very clean and the bedding amazing. This place is perfect for a business or family trip and the room is equipped with all what one can need
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Broadview Heights, Ohio

Really like this place June 2016!!

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
we were stranded in Houston due to a canceled flight. This hotel made it worthwhile.
2 out of 5
by Steve from New England

Mixed experience

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived early and was unable to check in, which was completely understandable, but when I returned after check-in time, no rooms were available at the class I'd reserved, so I had to take a down-grade in order to check in. Because the room was prepaid (which they at first did not believe), I had to eat the downgrade. Facility is new and clean, but is surrounded by other on-going (very loud) construction and the entrance was virtually impossible to find. One person behind the counter went well out of her way to be of service, but beyond that, I'd be unlikely to return.
4 out of 5
by Sandi F from WGMO

Houston

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
We were a little overwhelmed with the streets and traffic, but the hotel was very nice.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay Near Airport

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great, friendly check in. Hotel seems new - clean, fresh and modern. Everything you could want in a great size room, including kitchenette. QUIET. Good bedding. Decent breakfast. Would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
This was an overnight layover at IAH. Great rates, comfortable stay and excellent, friendly staff. The only problem was that the free hotel shuttle took 30 minutes to get to IAH and pick us up! To the hotel's defense, it's located a 15 minute drive away, but the family was tired so every minute of waiting mattered to us. Also there are no ice machines on each floor- you will have to get ice from the Coke machine or from the front desk agent. On Sunday, the free breakfast doesn't start until 7:30am, so we missed it and cannot report on its quality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Above average in every category for this price.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Excellent in every regard. Nothing negative to say about this hotel. My #1 choice, whatever city I happen to be in.