Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nederland, TX

Nicest, cleanest and most friendly hotel.

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Very clean, comfortable and roomy.
Cons: Could not find anything I that needed to be improved.
Location: Easy to get to and was close to everything.
This was our first time staying at a Staybridge Hotel. I was very impressed of how clean and roomy the room was. The bathroom was extra large. Breakfast in the morning was exceptional. There were six different types of coffee to choose from. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Nederland, TX.

Nice Stay

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Great Breakfast, great evening meal as well . I enjoyed their book library and game room. Had magazines and selection of books to read in PC room.
Cons: Actaully, this is one time that I could not really find anything that needed improvement.
Location: Location for me was just right. Very near the place of business I was visiting. Very near local theater. Very near to several restaurants, shopping.
For the price category it was very nice stay. Wonderful breakfast came with the room as well as wonderful evening meal served as well. Not exotic but very nice, if you don't want to go waint all night long at local crowded restaurants. Room was very clean everyday, and had room with mini kitchen, refrig, sink, stove kinda of thing which can come in handy. Of course, I was paying a little extra for the added comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ruben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacquelyn from Houston

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it, will go back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JOHN from victoria texas

great stay

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
very good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Nice hotel, comfortable room

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet room and comfortable bed
Cons: nothing
Location: Excellent location.. near mall, freeway and lots of restaurants
Friendly staff, speedy check in and out. Beautiful decor and nice clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2015 by Ashwin Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you from all of the staff here at The Staybridge Suites Houston NW Willowbrook. We very much appreciate your kind review and look forward to seeing you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Will stay here again while in Houston

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Staybridge Suites Willowbrook was a very good choice for us. The Property sits back from the road and gave peace and quiet. The room layout provided much comfort and space. The in-room kitchen was great. Staff gave a true spirit of Hospitality and Service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by Ashwin Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review we truly appreciate it. We are truly happy that we provided great service and I will be passing along your kind words to my team members. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopher from Zion,il.

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was good and staff was very nice. Breakfast was good. The only problem is we have kids and the pool was bad. Wasn't clear and had a bad odor
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by Ashwin Patel, Hotel Management
I apologize for the inconvenience that you had encountered during your stay. We always strive to be the best so we thank you for your comments and strive to improve. Looking forward to seeing you in the future and allow us to serve you better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015
It's a nice hotel to stay with reasonable price. I will go back again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2015 by Ashwin Patel, Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed your stay at Staybridge Suites Houston NW Willowbrook. Look forward to seeing you on your next stay to Houston
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
wonderful, the sofa bed was a little nasty on the inside. Pool was great. Service was great.