Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Quiet stay

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The hotel was quiet, lots of space & comfortable bed
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Sandra , Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you for your stay with us at Staybridge Suits NW Houston.We were pleased to note that you appreciated our hotel, Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Sincerely Sandra General Manager
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
This is an older facility, but kept in good shape. Kitchen wasnew in my room. It is peculiar that the floors throughout (hallways and my room) are uneven and lumpy, it is noticable with every step. The staff is friendly. The tv was a little small by todays standards, perhaps accentuated by the large room (generously sized studio). The tubs were described as 'deep soaking,' but my bathroom had a standard sized bath tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean quality hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice stay, but we were disappointed that the room wasn't cleaned each day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice site style hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Incredible value for a week kept suite style experience. Dinner 3 times a week included.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay! Comfortable and convenient!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Lots of shopping malls nearby.
Loved the hotel! Happy with being near the laundry facilities. My closet had enough hangers, shelves and a laundry basket! Kitchen had all utensils, cups, bowls, etc. Everything looked new. Location was right off of the freeway. Breakfast was fine. Eggs, bacon, sausage with french toast and pancakes. I ate oatmeal most of the time, and they had good toppings available. I would have rated excellent, but elevator broke down for a couple of hours and it coincided with me coming back with a large suitcase filled with samples (convention supplies) so I had to drag it up the stairs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, very nice hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
The Staybridge is nice. The room and hotel are clean. I was particularly glad for the water pitcher since I'd forgotten to bring water with me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ROOM 200 WAS A NIGHTMARE!!!

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
I called the front desk several times to say the dishwasher was holding water even though we never used it. They said they would send someone. The room reeked of funk and no rooms were available to transfer us into. The next day the water started pouring out onto the floor and they came running with towels but still no repair guy!! They said they called him. They finally offered to move us to another room on our second day but we were exhausted and in the middle of cooking dinner! At this point we are now being told the repair guy will be here the next day once again! The noise around us was UNBELIEVABLE! I thought they were doing repairs but they wasn't! The floor in this room IS NOT LEVELED! I has a slope in it and I almost slipped and fell TWICE!!! OVERALL THE HOTEL ITSELF WAS NICE BUT MY ROOM SUCKED!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Dallas

Great Stay

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice rooms with good customer service... Free washer and dryer..