Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring, TX

Nice hotel stay

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff, full kitchen, and great breakfast.
Cons: A memory foam mattress for the sofa.
Location: Houston, TX
The one bedroom suite was perfect for our family of four. I love that there is a kitchen within the suite. The free breakfast was amazing. The hotel staff was very nice and understanding.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nederland, TX

Nicest, cleanest and most friendly hotel.

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Very clean, comfortable and roomy.
Cons: Could not find anything I that needed to be improved.
Location: Easy to get to and was close to everything.
This was our first time staying at a Staybridge Hotel. I was very impressed of how clean and roomy the room was. The bathroom was extra large. Breakfast in the morning was exceptional. There were six different types of coffee to choose from. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Walter from Huntsville Ar.

Great stay

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean facility with a professional staff at all positions
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nederland, TX.

Nice Stay

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Great Breakfast, great evening meal as well . I enjoyed their book library and game room. Had magazines and selection of books to read in PC room.
Cons: Actaully, this is one time that I could not really find anything that needed improvement.
Location: Location for me was just right. Very near the place of business I was visiting. Very near local theater. Very near to several restaurants, shopping.
For the price category it was very nice stay. Wonderful breakfast came with the room as well as wonderful evening meal served as well. Not exotic but very nice, if you don't want to go waint all night long at local crowded restaurants. Room was very clean everyday, and had room with mini kitchen, refrig, sink, stove kinda of thing which can come in handy. Of course, I was paying a little extra for the added comfort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Affordable/ Nice Staff

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
I was here for 5 nights. The hotel location is okay. You definitely want a car if staying here because the only thing within walking distance is Dairy Queen. The hotel is nicely decorated and clean. The room was spacious with full kitchen and living area and a seperate bedroom. I stayed on the highway side but would request the other side next time due to traffic noise all night. The internet reception is not great, a bit slow, and the cable TV kept cutting in and out(not sure of the cause). Overall it was a nice place and the food was decent. I would stay here again though next time not stay on the highway side.
5 out of 5
by Jose Ernesto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels