Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
We loved it! We stayed in the King studio and it was very spacious and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Sandra, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Hotel close to mall

Posted Apr 22, 2017
I really enjoyed staying at Staybridge. The food was very good. The room was clean and spacious. Only thing I would add since there is no house keeping on the weekend is a bigger trash can.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Sandra, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of My Favorites in the Area

Posted Apr 10, 2017
This hotel is an excellent value, especially at that price point. The rooms are always clean. No moldy smell like many hotels in that price range. Nice continental breakfast provided (eggs, sausage, potatoes, waffles, oatmeal, coffee, juice). In-room kitchen with glasses, utensils, etc. Plenty of room and storage space. Always extremely pleased with this hotel. The one down point: the air conditioning units are pretty noisy in some rooms. But all in all, I am a happy returning customer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017 by Sandra, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites NW Houston for your recent stay. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests’ satisfaction is our main priority. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your collaboration and we hope to see you again soon at Staybridge Suites NW Houston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Quiet stay

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The hotel was quiet, lots of space & comfortable bed
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Sandra , Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you for your stay with us at Staybridge Suits NW Houston.We were pleased to note that you appreciated our hotel, Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Sincerely Sandra General Manager
5 out of 5
by John

Great Suite and Breakfast

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great room, large suite, recently renovated and very comfortable. The free breakfast was also excellent. Close to a mall, DQ right outside, and other chain restaurants. Not very close to downtown or NRG stadium but that's typical for sprawling Houston. I would def. stay here again and will strongly consider this chain in other areas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear John , Thank you for your stay with us at Staybridge Suits NW Houston.We were pleased to note that you appreciated our hotel, Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Sincerely Sandra General Manager
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
This is an older facility, but kept in good shape. Kitchen wasnew in my room. It is peculiar that the floors throughout (hallways and my room) are uneven and lumpy, it is noticable with every step. The staff is friendly. The tv was a little small by todays standards, perhaps accentuated by the large room (generously sized studio). The tubs were described as 'deep soaking,' but my bathroom had a standard sized bath tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean quality hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice stay, but we were disappointed that the room wasn't cleaned each day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice site style hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Incredible value for a week kept suite style experience. Dinner 3 times a week included.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay! Comfortable and convenient!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Lots of shopping malls nearby.
Loved the hotel! Happy with being near the laundry facilities. My closet had enough hangers, shelves and a laundry basket! Kitchen had all utensils, cups, bowls, etc. Everything looked new. Location was right off of the freeway. Breakfast was fine. Eggs, bacon, sausage with french toast and pancakes. I ate oatmeal most of the time, and they had good toppings available. I would have rated excellent, but elevator broke down for a couple of hours and it coincided with me coming back with a large suitcase filled with samples (convention supplies) so I had to drag it up the stairs.