Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brusly, La

Great hotel! Will stay again!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
I was a single mother traveling alone with my young child. I chose this hotel due to his highest positive ratings. Was not disappointed. The staff was great. All very friendly. Our room was huge and very close to parking lot which made it super easy with a young child. The breakfast was great! The ONLY downfall was that this hotel allowed dogs. I like dogs but my room kind of smelled like animals but some febreeze and it was good to go! Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Excellent staff very courteous enjoyed every bit of my stay I recommend this Hotel to anyone out there come visit Staybridge very good quality it's peaceful it's quiet secluded and very very comfortable
4 out of 5
by JOHN

Nice Place to Stay!

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed two nites, been here before. Eating places nearby I like Sweet Tomatoes, theater close too. The room was nice, I like the big refrigerator, we don't cook but you can. Everything you need is there. The lavatory area is small but the tub has a nice shower, vent fan is very loud and no switch to cut it off. Breakfast was good, lot of choices. I'll go back again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay elsewhere

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Our experience was a complete disappointment from the moment we checked in. The front desk couldn't find our 3 day reservation because it was booked separately as 1 day and 2 days which led to a lengthy check in process and the revelation that we'd have to re-checkin the next day. The rooms had a musty smell that was covered up by an overpowering air freshener. We had to switch rooms because of the noise of being right beside the laundry room. When they changed our keycard one of them didn't work and when we had to re-checkin the next day we got new keys one of them didn't work AGAIN. No one came to tidy up our room either despite the room being empty from 10am to 8pm. Also, they don't even have complimentary toothbrushes and we had to purchase them from the front desk. TL:DR - Smelly rooms with clumsy, slow or nonexistent service. Wouldn't stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful accommodation!

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
We loved this hotel and are planning to stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and Comfortable.

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great. We did have an issue when we first got there. Being that we booked on Hotels.com, the front desk person would not find our reservation. Instead of her saying that she would not find it, she said that we did not book and proceeded to not look for the reservation. She just kind of looked at us as if to say we were lying. Good thing someone was there that knew what they were doing. The person who helped asked the correct questions and she was able to find our reservation. Customer service is important if you are going to be paying to lay your head down somewhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place, good location

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay, it was short. Loved the room other than the soft bed and smallish pillows.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They stole our clothes

Posted Oct 2, 2016
We left Saturday and after inspecting our bags when we arrived home we just saw that they took a lot of our kids' clothes when housekeeping, they even put a towel in the bag maybe so we don't realize clothes were missing. Stay away!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay will return again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Coming Back Next week

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with comfortable rooms and polite staff