Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Good hotel. Excellent location at Energy Corridor. Very friendly cancellation policy. Clean basic rooms. Free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very nice place!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: The FREE breakfast was wonderful! The FREE self service laundry facility.
Location: I went to visit a family member, so I didn't do much sightseeing. But there are many places to eat and the highway is easy to get to.
I was very impressed with this Staybridge Suites! I've stayed in hotels in other states that included a kitchen and no other place compares. The kitchen was immaculate! The dishes were practically new, and the room was nice and clean. The FREE breakfast was awesome, and it was not continental! They served eggs, pastries, yogurts, bread, and fruits. They even had a smoothie section with whey protein, flaxseed powder, with a Ninja blender! The waffle maker was impressive as well. This place exceeded my expectations! Our overall experience was excellent and when I return to this area, this is where I'll be staying.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by jon, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you so much for staying at the Staybridge Suites - Houston West. We're definitely glad that you enjoyed staying at the Staybridge Suites - Houston West. We look forward in seeing and serving you soon. Regards, Hotel Staff
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
This is a well maintained property with friendly staff in a nice neighborhood. Plenty of food and shopping within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ejoyable

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful, great breakfast and really nice evening little meal with drinks, both complimentary. Nice secure area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Easy access to many great restaurants.
Suite was spacious. Found kitchen well stocked with every gadget you need and plenty of dishes, pots and pans. They thought of everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it, comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
They seem to have a very good maintenance program.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, spacious Energy Cooridor hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was a breeze. The rooms were immaculately clean, the free breakfast was delicious and every member of their staff was courteous, polite and efficient.