Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
This is a well maintained property with friendly staff in a nice neighborhood. Plenty of food and shopping within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ejoyable

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful, great breakfast and really nice evening little meal with drinks, both complimentary. Nice secure area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Easy access to many great restaurants.
Suite was spacious. Found kitchen well stocked with every gadget you need and plenty of dishes, pots and pans. They thought of everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it, comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
They seem to have a very good maintenance program.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, spacious Energy Cooridor hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was a breeze. The rooms were immaculately clean, the free breakfast was delicious and every member of their staff was courteous, polite and efficient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay, quiet, very clean, friendly staff. This will be our home away from home in Houston from now on!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for you and your pet!

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
We spent 2 nights with our dogs and we were very comfortable. This is a great place to stay, friendly, clean and clean grounds for the pets. They even supply a bag and disposal station to keep the grounds clean after walking your pet. Great restaurants in the area too! Love west side of Houston. We will definitely return and stay here! Thanks!!,