Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Easy access to many great restaurants.
Suite was spacious. Found kitchen well stocked with every gadget you need and plenty of dishes, pots and pans. They thought of everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Arab emirates

Nice hotel ......but the more nice its the stuff.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: The Stuff very Friendly. And the location.
Location: Its nice because its middle of the city ...from the hotel there is many place you can visit it/
every thing its perfect except the breakfast..... To be honest its poor. and there is no smoking area and this is not clear when i make my reservation on Expedia. But on the General the hotel its ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Neil from Amarillo, Tx

Seem to have a pleasant stay here

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
I borrowed a bicycle and was able to ride for about 10 miles on a scenic trail. Granted it rained and I was soaked to the bone. Not an unusual occurance in Houston.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great hotel very close to our family in Houston.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We stay at the Staybridge on Eldridge Parkway every time we visit our family in Houston. It's a clean, comfortable hotel with a really good free breakfast and the rooms are a good size and quiet at night. We plan to continue to use this hotel when visiting family here.
3 out of 5
by Vernessa from Milwaukee

Weary travelers

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
A little untidiness but a Great stay overall....
5 out of 5
by Lacey from Raceland

Very satisfied new customer.

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
No complaints or disappointments. Was very comfortable and immaculate suite. Was furnished with all that was listed online. Have already referred these suites to two other couples which have decided to use this hotel as their next hotel stay in Houston! Even the colors of the decor was soothing. Loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels