Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great hotel very close to our family in Houston.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We stay at the Staybridge on Eldridge Parkway every time we visit our family in Houston. It's a clean, comfortable hotel with a really good free breakfast and the rooms are a good size and quiet at night. We plan to continue to use this hotel when visiting family here.
5 out of 5
by Ruben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ROBERTO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by johnar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mike B

Great stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
it was awesome hotel was excellent everything was super clean and the customer service is very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incident With Rude Employee

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and location were acceptable considering the price, however, the low rating is due to the following incident: My husband and I arrived to the complimentary breakfast early where the food appeared to be laid out and ready for consumption but the lights in the nook were out. No attendant was on-site to question the circumstances so I turned on the lights. Less than a minute later, a male employee literally walked past us and turned off the lights without so much as acknowledging we were now standing in the dark a few feet from him and returned to his duties. I found this rude behavior unacceptable but I should note that the other employees seemed cordial.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TEXAS

Hidden Gem!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: We had a rough couple of days, so arriving here was probably a little more of an oasis than I would have perceived on any other day.
Cons: Bigger garbage cans in the kitchen.
Location: Energy Corridor. Probably used more for business travel, but you are really not that far from shopping etc...
In town for a wedding and decided not to use the hotels the wedding couple had recommended and found Staybridge. What an awesome place to stay for a family of 6. The suites were very comfortable and it was a fraction of the price of just a plain room with bed(s) just a few miles down the street closer to Memorial. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by stephen from Oklahoma

Not bored here

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in a great area and conveniently located in West Houston.Rooms were a little smaller than expected,but very clean.Great breakfast with lots of veriety;spacious and relaxing pool area with cookout faciities available.Fitness room was above average and the cable television has about 60 channels.Room refrigerator and microwave is definetely a plus.Will stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Gwen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels