Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice getaway

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Awsome, quiet, compy, adorible. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Traveling for work?? Stay here!!

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff, and one of the best free breakfast buffets I have ever had. Room was clean, fresh, and felt very comfortable. Would recommend to anyone traveling for work. They also offer a dinner social hour three nights a week.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Hotel was just ok

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Ice maker broken. Broken shower drain. Shower head was uncomfortable. Sink disposal switch didnt work. The door didnt always close completly. Toilet seat wouldnt stay up. Clear signs of wear and tear on the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moab, Ut

Visit #2

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Other than a bad case of kitchen ants, this stay was wonderful.
2 out of 5
by Kimberly

Horrible Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was the worst hotel stay we have had. It was Christmas weekend, but the room wasn't cleaned any of the three nights. They had free breakfast and they let other people who were not staying in the hotel eat for free and take over the amenities of the hotel. The pull out couch was broken also. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. It was not worth the money we paid for it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
I felt very welcomed aND everything was great I really enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Natchitoches, La

Very Pleased

Posted Dec 19, 2016
This stay was exceptional from A-Z. Other than a refrigerator that did not work properly I didn't have any major issues. The ducks out back were fun to feed (awesome for kids). The A/C/Heater was touch n go but eventually it got figured out. Nice place. I'm returning after Christmas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Toilet was clogged the time I stayed ants crawling up night stand was biting all night thought it fleas... No lighting outside at dog parks didn't feel safe walking my dog..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing staff

Posted Nov 2, 2016
The staff at this hotel went out of their way to make our stay perfect! We were all but kicked out of another hotel we had to book for one night, at 11am, when checkout was noon. No one even got a chance to shower and get ready for the festival we were in town for. I went early to Staybridge on the off chance we may get an earlier check in. To my surprise,we were checked into an amazing suite not an hour later. And all done with smiles and positive energy. They weren't even phased that we were there for a massive rave across the street. I will book here again next year, and will look for Staybridge properties when traveling to other festivals and events!