Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moab, Ut

Visit #2

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Other than a bad case of kitchen ants, this stay was wonderful.
2 out of 5
by Kimberly

Horrible Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was the worst hotel stay we have had. It was Christmas weekend, but the room wasn't cleaned any of the three nights. They had free breakfast and they let other people who were not staying in the hotel eat for free and take over the amenities of the hotel. The pull out couch was broken also. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. It was not worth the money we paid for it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
I felt very welcomed aND everything was great I really enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Natchitoches, La

Very Pleased

Posted Dec 19, 2016
This stay was exceptional from A-Z. Other than a refrigerator that did not work properly I didn't have any major issues. The ducks out back were fun to feed (awesome for kids). The A/C/Heater was touch n go but eventually it got figured out. Nice place. I'm returning after Christmas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Toilet was clogged the time I stayed ants crawling up night stand was biting all night thought it fleas... No lighting outside at dog parks didn't feel safe walking my dog..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing staff

Posted Nov 2, 2016
The staff at this hotel went out of their way to make our stay perfect! We were all but kicked out of another hotel we had to book for one night, at 11am, when checkout was noon. No one even got a chance to shower and get ready for the festival we were in town for. I went early to Staybridge on the off chance we may get an earlier check in. To my surprise,we were checked into an amazing suite not an hour later. And all done with smiles and positive energy. They weren't even phased that we were there for a massive rave across the street. I will book here again next year, and will look for Staybridge properties when traveling to other festivals and events!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Surprisingly good

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Room size and amenities.
Cons: Air conditioner was noisy and went on and off all night long.
Location: close to freeway.
I was surprised at how good the breakfast was, how comfortable and large the room was, and the amenities. The price was terrific since I got it on a hotel discounter.
5 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shelly from Mansfield, Texas

Great hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was beautiful! My room was comfy and the wifi was free! Great choice.