Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
it was good and right by a gas station. check in lady was very nice. room was clean bathroom even cleaner
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

I don't smoke. .

Posted Jun 5, 2017
I had called ahead to edit my room room to non smoking. The clerk who answered the phone, confirmed that over rhe phone with me. I got there and was given my room assignment. To my surprise, I was given a smoking room. I was too tired even go back to the office to change it. I was more surprised because the clerk, Kayla, that I talked to over the phone was the one who gave me the assignment when I got in. She seemed to remember our conversation since I had called to cancel a second night.. I'm now glad that I did. Not impressed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston tx

you don't even get what you paid for

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Bugs all over the room. People roaming the floors all night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Roach motel

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Stayed on first floor. People hanging outside door talking and smoking for long periods at a time. Roaches were everywhere crawling on the walls, floors, sink, shower, furniture etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Found clothes from a previous guest, open drinks left behind from previous guest, thin sheets were used as a comforter.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Roaches!!!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Never had this happen to me in life where I stayed in a hotel with roaches, not big tree roaches that occasionally get lost and slip in a room on accident but small roaches. This was the most disturbing thing I've had to deal with paying money to stay somewhere, it's like the old saying goes you get what you pay for
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very reasonably priced
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for one night stay.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is always professional and amazing. I've stayed there at least 3 times and the General Manager, Amanda is an amazing woman. However, the rooms could use a good power wash, soak in bleach, update. I slept on top of the bedding because I found a stain on the sheets (and the bed was made up!) Great customer service, too many people living there and drinking outside. Good for one night stay but if you need to be there long term pick another place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weak

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: We slept well. No bed bugs.
Cons: Above
Aside from the roaches (6 live, 1 smashed)? Reservation confirmed on Expedia but none ready. Nice folks though. Dust under bed. Toilet not cleaned.