Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Hotel is difficult to enter.

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Blanket for warmth. It is winter.
Location: Not close to the Port of Houston.
No blanket on bed. Just a thin sheet serving as a bedspread. Climate control right alongside bed. Blows directly on you. Had ironing board but no iron. Cramped feeling to room. Toilet wouldn't flush. Told them to call a plumber. Staff said I should have reported it the night before and they would have given me a different room. Shabby feeling to property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Nice hotel just needs a couple of improvements

Posted Jan 2, 2016
It was nice clean front night clerk very helpful .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive with free wifi and movies

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
The beds are uncomfortable needs upgrades in shower and kitchettes. No exercise room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

満足のいくホテル

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
特に不愉快なこともなく快適な宿泊でした。 3階建ての2階、キングサイズベッドでした。チェックインの時料金を時価の金額で請求されましたがバウチャーを見せたところ当初の料金に変更されました、特に文句もなく変更されました。 部屋は設備は古くところどころ壊れていたが使用には問題なく特にキッチンの設備食器など新しく 数もそろっており満足のいくものでした。 プールがありましたが9月初めで終わってしまい10月の暑い時に利用できなかったのが残念です。 部屋の掃除は週一回でこのようなextended ホテルと同じでした。 宿泊価格が安い分、備品などは揃ってない物もあり、必要なは持って行ったほうがよいでしょう。 ホテルの隣にはレストランとガソリンスタンド兼用の店があり必要なものはそろいます。 フリーウェイの出口からすぐですが騒音もなくホテルの周囲も危険なところはありませんでした。 車で少し走ったところには大きなスーパーマーケットがあり買い物にも便利でした。 NASAにも近く今回の目的だったAIRSHOW 会場からは5分くらいで便利でした。 スタッフも対応が良く満足のいくものでした。 価格でも設備でもこの場所でまた行く機会があればぜひ利用したいホテルです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alisa from Jacksonville

Moving from Jax

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
It served its purpose. Some residents had dogs so it made the elevator smell. And some residents hung out in the breezeway talking loud during early morning and late night ours so I only stayed 1 night and switched hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
The building itself needed some work, and when we first pulled up with our kids (5, 3, and 5 mos.), there were a lot of people gathered outside the buildings, hanging out, but the room accomadated us all comfortably with my oldest two on the smaller bed, my husband and I on the bigger bed, and my baby daughter in her playpen. The room did have a few roaches, but it is an extended stay hotel, so I can understand how this could happen just as it happens in individuals' homes, and I don't feel that this is really the hotel's fault. We did order pizza hut for dinner, and it took about 45 mins to get there, but we were given an e-coupon for a free order of bread sticks with our next order, so I guess I can't complain much there. Right behind a gas station,so my 5 year old and I were able to walk to the store that morning for chocolate milk for us all. Easy access to i45.Girls at the desk were very helpful and upgraded our room, and checked us in at check-in time, as we were running behind. Was a little more than I expected for the price, overall a good cheap place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crockett, Tx

Nice place and quiet

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Hotel has been upgraded, nice room. Good Mexican restaurant close by, quiet even on a full holiday weekend.