Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Found clothes from a previous guest, open drinks left behind from previous guest, thin sheets were used as a comforter.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Roaches!!!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Never had this happen to me in life where I stayed in a hotel with roaches, not big tree roaches that occasionally get lost and slip in a room on accident but small roaches. This was the most disturbing thing I've had to deal with paying money to stay somewhere, it's like the old saying goes you get what you pay for
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very reasonably priced
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for one night stay.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is always professional and amazing. I've stayed there at least 3 times and the General Manager, Amanda is an amazing woman. However, the rooms could use a good power wash, soak in bleach, update. I slept on top of the bedding because I found a stain on the sheets (and the bed was made up!) Great customer service, too many people living there and drinking outside. Good for one night stay but if you need to be there long term pick another place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weak

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: We slept well. No bed bugs.
Cons: Above
Aside from the roaches (6 live, 1 smashed)? Reservation confirmed on Expedia but none ready. Nice folks though. Dust under bed. Toilet not cleaned.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Clean, whole kitchen

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Nice pool, gas BBQ avaliable. Bring your own food and cook!!
1 out of 5
by Brenda from Austin

Awful, horrible liars. Won't refund!

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
The office hours listed on our confirmation are from 7a-11p. We arrived at the hotel at 10p to find the office closed and posted hours until 8p. We called the after-hours number and were told that the office closed at 8p and our reservation had been cancelled. We then scrambled to find another hotel at 10p. The next day, our card had been charged for the reservation and the hotel refused to refund our money saying that they were at the hotel at 10p. Don't book your stay here!!!!
2 out of 5
by Monica

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
There were roaches and the tub was clogged.