Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Anne Marie from Lalaye

Bien dans l'ensemble

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
En fonction de la position de la chambre, le bruit de la route est + ou - gênant. Bien dans l'ensemble. Dommage que le petit déjeuner ne soit pas proposé.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and affordable place

Posted May 28, 2015
I stayed at this motel for couple of days only but I am pleased with my stay. The room was clean and appliances were new. It is an affordable and clean place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Ok hotel but horrible bathroom

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Rooms were updated, early check-in with out cost.
Cons: Bathrooms arent updated like the rest of the room, better cleaning
Location: Lots of restaurants, right off of the freeway
We arrived and was allowed to check in early without any additional cost which was great. The gentleman offered us WI-FI for $4.95 which we got and paid for at check in. Once we got to the room we were happy its not the most glamorous hotel but we though it was great for the price. The room itself was ok overall nice amount of space but we were disappointed to find stains on our sheets along with hair. There were wood floors but we could tell they hadn't been cleaned so we walked around in socks or flip flops. The worst part for us was the bathroom which compared to the updated rooms were horrible. The shower and tub were filthy along with the shower curtain the toilet wouldn't flush with out us going behind the toilet and jiggling the thing on the inside. When we told the young lady she stated a maintenance man couldn't come until Sunday keep in mind we checked in on Friday. Also the WI-FI we paid for didnt work so save yourself the extra $5.00. Overall it was ok would've been better had the room been cleaned properly with a working toilet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted May 24, 2015
Most reviews were very sour about this hotel, but I was very surprised about how nice it was! They looked to have done some new renovations and was very modern. Clean, cute, and cheap!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Room had strong odor from whatever housekeeping may have used during cleaning or the ac
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Office closes very early.....very awkward to have to try to call someone from outside phone. Our non smoking room. .....was very smoking!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: the price
Cons: more pillows on the bed
only negative was I never saw a cleaning person during the entire week I was there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Cheap rate for 7 day stay

Posted Jul 6, 2014
It's okay for the price for a week it needs to be updated as far as the decor is concerned do not make the mistake of getting a smoking room because it stinks and leaves a smell on your clothes yuck ! If they would make updates and clean a little more it would be fine staff is polite as well just keep your receipts with you in case of a problem. I will stay again just needs to update decor and spray for bugs I did see one roach and also a weird looking bug!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO MANY AMMENITIES

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: CLOSE TO RESTUARANTS AND FREEWAY
Cons: TV ARE TOO OLD AND NEED MORE NEWS CHANNEL
Location: NOT TOO FAR FROM SHOP[PING MALLS
NICE BUT NEED TO CLEAN AND CHANGE BEDDINGS MORE OFTEN THAN TWICE A WEEK
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, However disappointing

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: The staff are very friendly and cooperative to solve any problem encountered.
Cons: time to renew carpets, and bed blankets
Location: Great, no complain.
Good location, good place. However, the carpet of the rooms are due to be changed, they are dirty. The blankets are clean but yet they are over used already. The chair is also due to change. The rooms have a smoke/cigar smell. Even in the non-smoking rooms.