Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Get what you pay for! All as expected. Staff was really nice, room was clean. Thin walls, outdated, cheap mattress, small room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stafford, TX

I think that i was put in the perfect room.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: I like everything about it, from the location to the price.
Cons: The telephone system for after hours. You can't leave a message for the courtesy officer, or the operator and then you get corporate who can't help
Location: It is just centrally located close to anything you need or want
I have a handicap room that couldn't be in any better of a location. People here have been great people you can talk to. Staff has been wonderful. The property is well taken care of and very safe and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
when i got to the hotel no staff was there to check in , bad service nobody clean the room for 2 days
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stafford Tx

Idk

Posted May 16, 2015
No towels or dishes or tissue but had plenty of roaches had to get spray for week stay they never came to clean the room even on cleaning day
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Rented it for a week

Posted Apr 15, 2015
The service was horrible. I had to wash my own sheets room service didn't come once and there was roaches. I will not stay at this hotel again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Complete Dump!!!

Posted May 25, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Nothing
Location: Terrible
The place was an absolute dump! The floors and walls were filthy and the TV didn't work. Shady people hanging around this place...Don't go here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Made it out alive.

Posted Sep 23, 2012
Terrible furniture, terrible water pressure, terrible A/C but no bugs seen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Aug 23, 2012
It was what I expected. The rooms are fine, area is safe. close to shops and restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs security

Posted Aug 18, 2012
way too noisy. people making noise hanging out by all the rooms loud activities until 430am
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

alright for just a place to sleep in

Posted Jul 27, 2012
Pros: youre able to cook here
Cons: smell and tv
Location: location is pretty near almost everything
it was fine for just a place to stay in. the room smelled like it hasnt been occupied for a while but it's not bad for a cheap place to stay in, youre even ok to cook in there it was furnished with a stove, plates, utensils except for cookware, and a fridge... tv picture tube was broken though so you have to turn the tv off everytime the tv gets warm