Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stafford Tx

Idk

Posted May 16, 2015
No towels or dishes or tissue but had plenty of roaches had to get spray for week stay they never came to clean the room even on cleaning day
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Rented it for a week

Posted Apr 15, 2015
The service was horrible. I had to wash my own sheets room service didn't come once and there was roaches. I will not stay at this hotel again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Complete Dump!!!

Posted May 25, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Nothing
Location: Terrible
The place was an absolute dump! The floors and walls were filthy and the TV didn't work. Shady people hanging around this place...Don't go here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Made it out alive.

Posted Sep 23, 2012
Terrible furniture, terrible water pressure, terrible A/C but no bugs seen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Aug 23, 2012
It was what I expected. The rooms are fine, area is safe. close to shops and restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs security

Posted Aug 18, 2012
way too noisy. people making noise hanging out by all the rooms loud activities until 430am
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

alright for just a place to sleep in

Posted Jul 27, 2012
Pros: youre able to cook here
Cons: smell and tv
Location: location is pretty near almost everything
it was fine for just a place to stay in. the room smelled like it hasnt been occupied for a while but it's not bad for a cheap place to stay in, youre even ok to cook in there it was furnished with a stove, plates, utensils except for cookware, and a fridge... tv picture tube was broken though so you have to turn the tv off everytime the tv gets warm
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Calificacion

Posted Jul 7, 2012
EL HOTEL MÁS SUCIO QUE ME HE HOSPEDAD!! HAY CUCARACHAS EN LA COCINA, NO HACEN LA LIMPIEZA EN EL CUARTO NO CAMBIAN LAS TOALLAS EL SERVICIO ES PÉSIMO EL CLIMA NO SIRVE NO SE HOSPEDEN!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sun Suites of Sugarland- Stafford

Posted May 7, 2012
Pros: none
Cons: Rude people, dirty will never go back to another sun ever
awful, bugs, dirty, better off camping in the woods
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DISGUSTING

Posted Feb 24, 2012
It's like a halfway house. Cockroaches along with dirty towels and bedding. Did not stay and then fought to get a refund since I purchased a package through Expedia.