Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from College Station, TX

This hotel smells like an ashtray.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Everything. I needs a complete gut job.
I had to leave this hotel because of the smell and go to another hotel. Now I can't get my money back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston tx

Dont ever stay at this hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
There needs to be security it was really bad people fighting all night and one of the employs that work the desk is very very rude
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not too bad

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Rooms are comfortable, although mine still had the old cigarette smell. Needs a couple more wall scrubs and coats of paint to mask it. Walls a extremely thin or not insulated, so you can hear everything around you. Beds and pillows are comfortable. Decent neighborhood. Literally a 30 second drive from where I work when I'm in Houston so that's a big plus. Residents, guests, and staff are all friendly enough. Rooms could use an exterminator. Can't beat the price for location and you don't have to worry about getting robbed in the parking lot. I'll be here Monday to Thursday until I can find an apartment.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hot mess

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible
5 out of 5
by joshua thompson from houston, texas

hood job in-suites

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
its been a great stay
5 out of 5
by Christal from Sun Suites Westchase

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice and they changed my room to a smoking room at check in which worked out perfect for my guest and I. The staff was helpful and friendly. Had a great stay!!!
1 out of 5
by Karen from Arlington

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Baby cry, man voice from next room so loud. Refrigerator leak water, sink in rest room too old, holder paper toilet broken..... Room smell very very bad....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible place to stay

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Virtually nothing
Cons: Everything about the facility needs overhauling
Location: Poor
The rooms were dirty and smelling of stale cigarette smell. I managed to stay one night instead on the 4 nights that I booked. I should have actually looked for another hotel that night, but I was so tired from my long journey. All the rooms are basically smoking rooms. There was no differentiating between smoking and no-smoking rooms. I felt terrible because my clothes were all smelling of stale cigarettes the next day. The sink in the toilet was broken exposing a dirty and irritating interior making it difficult for me to brush my teeth. The kitchenette is a different story. Dirty and out of use. Better to be taken out of the room. The hotel and room pictures on Expedia are wrong representation of the facility and mis-leading. I was so disappointed that Expedia should host such kind of hotel in their website. It is also overpriced
1 out of 5
by Thomas from Houston Texas

nothing was clean

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Room was not clean. I had no clean sheets or clean towels. I asked for them and they said they were going to bring them, but I never received any.