Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Stacy

Good location

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
For the money, I've stayed nicer places. The rooms smelled stale but overall we're ok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so nice hotel near Royal Purple raceway.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Driving away from it.
Cons: Everything.
Asked for non-smoking room. Got smoking room...smoke detector ripped from ceiling. Dirty sheets and covers with burns. Very smelly. Roaches in the bathroom. People loitering outside smoking and casing vehicles.There was a guy rebuilding a transmission for his pickup next to us in parking lot. Stuck having to pay for night because we accepted the "key" and had entered room. Left room un-occupied to find another place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Big room.. Huge restroom.. Easy to find..close to the raceway. I was able to check in late with no problem.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Not guest-friendly

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Although nearly booked up, they would not flex to accommodate our emergency, although we had rebooked on a different day. Not good customer relations, only concerned with the dollar. Another Super 8 was much kinder....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

One night stay.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Easy to view turn in street entrance at night.
Location: Close to highway, places to eat close by.
Easy to locate. Arrived at night hard to find street entrance to turn in. Noisy location, Clean roomy room, close to places to eat. Friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room was smelling badly. The sink in the room was leaking so water poured on to the carpet if you turn on the tap, so the carpet in the room was smelling badly. I could barely sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is extremely rude and incompetent. Hotel is definitely overpriced for what it offers. Room reek and wifi is a joke.