Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room was smelling badly. The sink in the room was leaking so water poured on to the carpet if you turn on the tap, so the carpet in the room was smelling badly. I could barely sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is extremely rude and incompetent. Hotel is definitely overpriced for what it offers. Room reek and wifi is a joke.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Claude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by TONI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jeannie from Fort Walton Beach, Fl

Bad customer service

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The owner who checked us in was very rude. I booked through hotel.com non smoking with a dog. He told me that I had to have a smoking room with an animal. I told him absolutely not because I had a baby with me. He told me hotels.com don't know the rules. Then he got mad because we had a budget rent a truck with a tow dolly and he said we should of paid for 2 rooms. He was a jerk. I will never stay there nor do I recommend that place. We ended up getting a non smoking room. But he was a jerk.
2 out of 5
by SHIHO from Austin, TX

Little bit unfort owing to Noisyoutside.

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
The outside of Hotel is very noisy, because a big facility of manufaturing and highway are nearby. It was very hard to sleep at the night due to Noise from highway and the nearby facility. Besides, The sign lamp particialy did not work, I was difficult to find the hotel at the steet while driving.
5 out of 5
by david from shreveport la

passing thru for a cruise

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
I was leery about getting it from a discount site and figured it would be there worst room but i was presently surprised. it was clean the fridge was huge compared to normal hotel fridges.i had no trouble checking in or out.the only thing was there was some construction going on out front or a building was torn down and the entrance to the hotel was on a side street.all in all it was great!