Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

Very convenient to the interstate.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Wasnt sure what to expect but I was pleasantly surprised.Checkin staff was friendly & helpful room was large , cool & clean & I felt pretty safe there. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by mark

Beware dishonest

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Beware this hotel I reserved 2 rooms and prepaid for both thru hotels.com. When I arrived they said I only had 1 room and it was my problem with hotels.com they would not give me a receipt. Called hotels.com for a refund and they said this hotel charged them for both rooms stay away from this one
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel along a major travel line.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: AC and basic maintenance.
Location: There is not much close by. The closest restaurant is a McDonalds, a local truck stop restaurant and a Denny's. That is it within about a 15 min drive
Nice hotel next to the I-10 in Baytown. Nice hotel, but is close to the freeway, so road noise is an issue. The temp control knob on the AC was broken, so it was either freezing cold or warm as ever in the room. But otherwise, one of the nicer Super 8s I have been in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mold central

Posted Apr 17, 2016
First night I stay it was ok, I woke up the next day coughing and just plan feeling sick. Day 2 I finished a shower and noticed something odd in the corner underneath the sink, I glanced lil closer and Adams mushroom grow up and was almost 6-7 inches . I looked for more and saw a small brown one near the bathroom door. Black spot round the mushroom too. Lots of mold spores. Anyone that knows about mold is that it hides really well and the super 8 had brown carpet. I told front desk that the room made me sick and is dangerous and harmful , all they did was move me to another room and offered me nothing else, just gave me a sorry and a kick in the butt out on checkout day! I ask to speak to the owner or head supervisor there and for some reason no one can contact him. I just wanted to talk and see if he would extend my stay or offer a free night as a "sorry we got you sick". All they did was spray it for the next sucker to rent out. It has to be removed and kill the mold. Check out my pictures I uploaded
5 out of 5
by Ramiro from CRP

ram c

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great room for the price, normally use Super 8 Motels when I travel
4 out of 5
by Robert from Kennedy tx

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet stay comfortable sleep
4 out of 5
by Edward from San Antonio

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was average accommodations. Exactly what I expected.
5 out of 5
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels