Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lyford tx

family reunion

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Hotel was close to the event center where reunion was held
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Only stayed one night but room was very nice. Right across from airport but no noise........great unexpected surprise for being so close to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salem va

Huge Room

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We were pleasantly surprised at the size of the room which included a sitting area with couch and desk, freezer on frig. It was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Great Room! Comfy Beds!

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The room was VERY spacy! The bed, sheets, and pillows were very comfy. Nice tv. Nice shower. Only thing I didnt like was no counter space in the bathroom but it was not a big deal. Good location especially if you coming from the Hobby airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Clean/spacious rooms by HOU

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Perfect place for passangers. Right across the airport. Hotel was very clean and the staff went above and beyond to help me during my stay.
4 out of 5
by Sumant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vincent

ok

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice people
4 out of 5
by Gary from Johannesburg

Not bad at all

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient and pleasant. Metro transport close by and option of using more than one route. Nice breakfasts
4 out of 5
by Balbina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patrick from Nola

Clean and easy access to airport!

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great accessibility to the airport. Literally across the street from the rental car return lot. Soooo easy to access. Very clean and large room! Would definitely stay again.