Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: All of it.
Very nice, close to shopping. Rooms were remodeled. Staff was very nice, allowed a early check in with no additional cost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Super 8 Team, Hotel Management
Respected Guest, We appreciate your Kind Feedback about your recent stay at Super 8 Houston Hobby Airport SOUTH. Thank You !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Reliable Motel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Spacious, clean, and comfortable room. Good in room w-fi. Pretty good continental breakfast.
Cons: Real orange juice at breakfast
Check in was efficient and the staff is friendly. My room, again, was clean and comfortable. This motel reliably meets my needs for an affordable no-frills stay,
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Super 8 Team, Hotel Management
Respected Guest, We appreciate your valuable time for the feedback about your recent stay at Super 8 Houston Hobby Airport SOUTH. Thank You !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Was very convienent in location. Check in was quick.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Super 8 Team, Hotel Management
Respected Guest, We appreciate your valuable time for the feedback about your recent stay at Super 8 Houston Hobby Airport SOUTH. Thank You !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Additional charges

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel but booked the room for 2 nights , 1 adult and 2 children. Prepaid for the room but they charged me an extra $10 per child per night at the desk when I checked in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jessica & Eugene from Louisiana

good room for the $

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the room. But this hotel acts like a hourly motel. we had a late check in. so we requested a late check out, and still received an phone call, and a visit from the office.. they also ran our card for the full 2 days before checking in. The breakfast was OK. The room is nice and clean. It is also right next door to a Waffle House. I recommend this place only if you have to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good value - nice staff

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
very good- second time
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Responsable de l'hôtel très agréable et sympathique.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel manager was very rude .