Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rios

Wow never happens

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Wow it was about 9 am and I just get out of the shower and the receptionist of the hotel just walking without any notice, my wife was there she did have clouts on but I didn't and he was asking if we need it anything again no one call and he just walk in we say no and he still asking " but are you gonna stay another nigh or what" and we just tell him "get out " and he ask same question again like he was not understanding I tell him that we were gonna call the police and he left again that was a horrible experience I don't know why you still have a hotel like that on this app
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad service

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Terrible service from housekeeping, they don't give service to my room, the receptionist not even friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok place to stay

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Location: very convenient
close to everything, nice staff, rooms adequate, this is why I'm not going to do any more reviews .. I said what I had to say. be satisfied with it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Delrick P.

Good

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Great stay loved the room pool is nice would stay here again big room good breakfast nice staff great time come here all the time love it
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Booked a room with a king size bed. AC didn't work, so I was moved to a room with two full beds. sharing a full bed with my girlfriend was not great. bed was too firm
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dan and Suzan

Not bad. Room was clean and comfy.

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Main disappointment was the breakfast. Waffles were the only warm item. No eggs, bacon or sausage.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tonya from Texas

Hotel needs some work

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
I would not recommend staying at this hotel until they do some remodeling. The doors need to be replaced; the beds are old, pillows are old and worn out so bring your own, your room may not even have pillows. There is a coffee pot but you have to request cups from the lobby. The staff was not very friendly either. Overall, this hotel is in a good location but needs face lift.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Connie from Oklahoma

Avg place for cost

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Just ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gemma from Cardiff

Lovely place

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
great place to stay near Houston Airport. Good night sleep, plenty of space and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christian D.

chambre confortable pas loin de l'aéroport

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Ebookers
motel situé au nord de l'aéroport de Houston, à 8 miles environ du car rental center, pratique pour éviter les routes à péage la chambre était très grande, bien équipée, avec même un coin canapé et suffisamment de rangements le seul bémol est le breakfast qui s'est avéré sommaire, par rapport aux normes américaines