Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
NIce but staff wasnt as polite as I am accustomed to when staying here. Get some meat on the continental breakfast menu too..lol
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The rooms were ok. The room was very clean but the sheets had holes in the them.
Cons: The receptionist when I arrived to the hotel was terrible. She was probably angry because we interrupted her in the middle of her show.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Will be staying at Super 8 again

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Walmart nearby. That's all we needed. Staff gave directions to it.
Was so glad to have the very cold exercise room at 2 am. Staff most friendly and helpful. Beds cozy and comfortable. Wonderful continental breakfast with lots to choose from. Air conditioning was cold enough for us to sleep. Quite except for disruption around 4 or 5 am with obnoxious guests yelling and slamming doors but not hotel fault. Wish they allowed cats/dogs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Expedia customer service is horrible in every aspect of the word . This hotel was the only thing that compensated for the horrible service I got in regards to my car rental which was done through Expedia. Will never use your service again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

mucho olor a humo de cigarro

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Es un lugar muy cómodo para pasar una la noche alli. Lo único el él fuerte olor a humo de cigarro q hay en el pasillo de alli todo bien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Good stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Staff was a bit dry. No cheerfulness or smile. I would give 5 stars but unsure of where the broken wiwindow glass came from but sure it good. But other than the front desk and glass. This us a great hotel and a great find for travelers
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay was so so

Posted Sep 5, 2016
I had to move rooms because of plumbing the front desk clerk was very helpful and made the switch ease but I get in the next room and it took an hour and a half to cool down from 89 degrees to 79 then it started finally cooling down and then my card was charged when I was told that it wouldn't be charged I was not happy with my stay at all and this is not the first time I stayed but I was very unhappy with my stay this time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay with great comfort and cleanliness!!!!