Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Convenient location.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: It was available at the last minute during a busy week, the room was large and spacious.
Cons: Although our room was non-smoking, the hallway had a very strong smoke smell.
Location: Close to IAH.
Checking in was easy and fast. Everything was consistent with what we booked through Expedia (room rate, number of days, etc.) Our blow dryer provided by the hotel broke, in trying to call the front desk to report the incident the front desk clerk was unable to hear me and hung up. I went down in person to let her know the phone didn't work and to see if there was a spare hair dryer I could use. She looked but was unable to access the Housekeeping closet and since my dryer was attached to the wall, there was nothing she could do. The next day the other front desk clerk said housekeeping was ready to switch out the dryers now. That was a little upsetting as I didn't bring my own dryer to save space. They did offer to fix it on Sunday, but we were checking out and it really didn't matter at that time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Bad staff attitude. terrible breakfast. not expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Grange Texas

Convenient to the airport. Clean at a great price

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Parking lot rough.
Location: Not a great part of town. Nothing within walking distance.
A good clean stop for people with an early flight. A quick free breakfast and then a short drive to airport parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Easy check in, beautiful roma and silent atmosphere was good. No additional noise from next room. ot was a great stat for Us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln NE

Comfy hotel but bad receptionist

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Everything was average, clean and comfy. The receptionist was very grumpy, she didn't even say good night when I get ther and when I left the hotel, she was very rude. It's ok if you only wanna sleep there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CLEAN AND QUIET

Posted Dec 27, 2016
STAYED HERE FOR NEARLY A WEEK FOR WORK. VERY CLEAN ROOMS ESPECIALLY THE BATHROOM. GATED PARKING LOT. COURTEOUS AND FRIENDLY STAFF. ZERO NOISE LEVEL. NEAR BUSH AIRPORT. I DO RECOMMEND THIS LOCATION.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri city, Tx

Nice hotel, very clean

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Hotel is very clean, easy accessible from freeway. Quick check in. We were traveling out of town and wanted a hotel close to airport, this was a perfect spot and reasonably priced for one night stay. However front desk lady was not friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
NIce but staff wasnt as polite as I am accustomed to when staying here. Get some meat on the continental breakfast menu too..lol
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The rooms were ok. The room was very clean but the sheets had holes in the them.
Cons: The receptionist when I arrived to the hotel was terrible. She was probably angry because we interrupted her in the middle of her show.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Will be staying at Super 8 again

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Walmart nearby. That's all we needed. Staff gave directions to it.
Was so glad to have the very cold exercise room at 2 am. Staff most friendly and helpful. Beds cozy and comfortable. Wonderful continental breakfast with lots to choose from. Air conditioning was cold enough for us to sleep. Quite except for disruption around 4 or 5 am with obnoxious guests yelling and slamming doors but not hotel fault. Wish they allowed cats/dogs.