Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Waiting for the Turkey.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Comfortable.
Cons: Better breakfast.
Location: Everything is close.
Overnight stay for a Thanksgiving. pleasant and comfortable. Breakfast choices slim, pool cold but indoors. Adequate, good price. Accomodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Decent for the price!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Good price,well kept exterior,good location.Good places to eat nearby.
Cons: Room wasnt very clean(dusty,mildew and hair in shower and sink).Need a better breakfast.Was advertised that they had a spa,but when we arrived they said that they have not had one in 3 years.Very tiny pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for price

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Tv would not turn on called down to tell them clerk told.me to come get a different remote I just got out of shower after working all day in sun I called down again he brought me a remote tv came on but would not change channels clerk said sorry I can not switch rooms. So I could not change channels and had to unplug TV torture off so I can sleep .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot and smelly

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Don't plan on having a cool room because the ac is turned off in all unoccupied rooms! Room was hot and smelly. Stains on sheets and blankets. Pool was very small and was inside a hot room. Breakfast was limited. Next time I will Pay a little more for comfort!
5 out of 5
by Laquinta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Shonteye from Dallas

Need New management

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff were rude. The housekeeper knocked and then proceeded to come into the room. They lied and said they couldn't check me out early when I checked out the next day because I originally reserved for three nights. Room smelled smoky and cut off breakfast promptly at 9. I couldn't even get syrup at 9:07. The beds were comfortable though and air condition blew well
3 out of 5
by jennfer from league city/kemah

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
it was ok, there were roaches in the room, the pool was way to small and way to much colorine in the pool. they cleaned up breakfast area around 8:30 and it was suppose to be over at 9am
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Although personnel Was not rude , i arrived and had to return several times because the key did not work. The room Smells, top bed covers had holes and blood stains and the toilet would not flush. Sink Was dirty. They switched me to another room. Still smelled bad Next morning when i woke up there was a roach on the table I packed up and went to another hotel. The hotel itself does not smell fresh or seem clean.. Would never stay there ever!!!
4 out of 5
by Jimmie r from Humble Tx

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room was as advertised fridge,microwave, hair dryer etc. shower head way to high for most to reach I'm 6'1" and barely could reach to adjust. Was close to Kemah boardwalk our destination good pillows comfortable room neighborhood looked decent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a Short Stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was suitable for short stay. Not the best but not the worst. On the day of check out the staff knocked on the door at exactly 11am. I called the front desk to let them know I was pulling my car around to unload but as I exited the room to get my car, a staff member asked again if I was leaving. While I was moving the car and my mom was still in room, someone else knocked on the door to see if we were leaving and as I was entering to help my transport our belongings to the car another staff member asked if we were leaving. Apparently they do not communicate and it became annoying.