Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Urbandale, Ia

Nice motel in quit neighborhood

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Excellent older style motel with outside doors. Room was very clean and updated. We got a king size bed, it was firm which we like, got a good nights sleep, didn't hear anything from outside. Outside grounds were kept clean. Breakfast was so-so, But if you want eggs and sausage, you will have to find another hotel for twice the price. I will stay there again if I am around there. Hope they don't change anything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
I highly recommend this hotel. The desk personnel were more than accommodating. Arriving at 10pm kept them up, but they were more than polite. The room was new and spotless.
5 out of 5
by littlemighty from indiana

rodeo

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
by Jasmine

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The only complaint that I have is, it took a while the the shower to get hit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, Tx

Adequate for my needs

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was ok. The bed was firmer than I like. Plus side was there was plenty of coffee in the room...overall was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rowlett, TX

Good value for the $$

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Love the cozy king-sized bed.
Cons: Better door-unlock card readers. The mag-swipe cards take several tries to read properly (for me, anyway). The ones with the chip are easier to use.
Location: Close to US-59, Sugarland, and Southwest Houston. Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby.
This is my second stay here. The owners are very nice and courteous. The neighborhood seems OK, I felt safe here. There are cheaper and there are more expensive motels, this one has the right balance of affordability and quality/safety. Negatives: Fridge was too warm, the coffee table needed repair, card-swipe door locks are hard to use. Not a dealbreaker by any means though (only here for a night).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Everything went good

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
I have a smoker's room and it was still clean the AC blow like a champ the bathroom was no dirty rug everything checked out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Nice hotel and location.

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Nice quite location no freeways nearby. Close to shops and attractions. Would stay there again.
Very easy checkin, great fast WiFi. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
The bathtub has a severe and constant leak that was not fixed, even I reported and said could go in to repair it. The quantity of water to the garbage is awesome...... Tehe rest, everything was OK....
4 out of 5
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels