Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Everything went good

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
I have a smoker's room and it was still clean the AC blow like a champ the bathroom was no dirty rug everything checked out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Nice hotel and location.

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Nice quite location no freeways nearby. Close to shops and attractions. Would stay there again.
Very easy checkin, great fast WiFi. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
The bathtub has a severe and constant leak that was not fixed, even I reported and said could go in to repair it. The quantity of water to the garbage is awesome...... Tehe rest, everything was OK....
4 out of 5
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprised

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Surprisingly, the hotel was better than we expected. We came down for my sister's graduation and needed a hotel that was in the vicinity of my parents' place. Only issue I had was the other hotel patrons catcalling my sisters and girlfriend but I quickly resolved that incident. Other than that, the hotel was better than we expected given the reputation of these particular chains.
3 out of 5
by SHEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from Corpus Christi

Bit pricey but nice

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
A bit pricey for what you get, but was very close to the Stafford Convention Center and not far from good food and shopping areas. Shower head needs to be cleaned (caked with lime deposits around nozzles and no bath or shower stoppers. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Breakfast bar a bit skimpy for the price (but there's a Waffle House just up the road!). Was glad to see that the pool and hot tub were already open and well-maintained although it was too rainy to take advantage of them.
5 out of 5
by Sandy from Houston

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant greeting, quick check in, clean room with all I needed!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was relaxed

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
I was comfortable . No loud noise , no disturbance
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not nice

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Another super eight cliché, sketchy area, awful looking room, filthy rug. Love yourself and stay somewhere else