Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tyler, Tx

Good location.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
The Breakfast was okay but free. Clean facilities, no rift raff around. Felt safe and close to necessary things. Pool tiny but clean. Would definitely recommend it for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Michigan

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: The beds were comfortable
Cons: Clean carpets more often, fix things as soon as they get broke.
Location: We just stopped for the night on our way to Corpus Christi, so we didn't look for things to do nearby.
This Super 8 costs more than all the other ones we had checked out online, so I expected it to be a little better than it turned out to be. I couldn't get the water in the tub to come on so I could take a shower. My husband got it on, but it was really hard to turn on. I couldn't get it to turn off all the way either. My husband got it turned off. a part on the faucet was broken. I had walked around n the carpet barefoot after my shower and the bottom of my feet were black from the dirty carpet. Other than that, I had no problems. The breakfast didn't look appetizing so we just went somewhere else for breakfast. Beds were comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cecil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Demetrio from Rio Grande City

What I expected.

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
The people working the front desk were very helpful and nice. I stayed for five days and the hotel staff did a good job of cleaning room every day. Everything worked as it should, I had no problems. It's a good bang for the buck hotel. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Corpus Christi

Good Value for a Basic Stay

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stay before attending event at Stafford Civic Center. Friendly staff, comfortable (could see a few signs of wear and tear), decent breakfast (loved the waffle maker!). Nice room for a basic overnight or weekend stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Houston

Great room at a great price.

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great room for a great price. Very clean room. Very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carla from Waco

Nice for price.

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice Super 8! Nice big clean room and big outside porches and stairways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dirceu from Mogi das Cruzes

Muito bom

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
O 1o quarto que peguei cheirava muito ruim mas depois de trocar, estava muito bom. Parece ser um hotel novo