Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicación

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Sus acabados
Location: Situado en el corazón de GALLERIA HOUSTON, puedes recorrer completo el mall
Excelente ubicación, un trato muy amable de su personal y su buena relación precio-servicio-ubicación. Estás prácticamente dentro de Galerías con todas las comodidades, en un espacio antiguo pero en excelente estado de conservación y modernidad, amplias y cómodas habitaciones con todas las facilidades y cerca de vías rápidas para trasladarte en la...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy agradable y en plena Gallería

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Todos las instalaciones y servicios del hotel estuvieron excelentes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EXCELENTE HOTEL , MUY CENTRICO Y CAMAS MUY COMODAS

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: TODO
Location: BUENO PARA IR DE SHOOPING
MUY AGRADABLE, BIEN SITUADO PARA IR DE COMPRAS Y CERCA DE TODO.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The staff were absolutely great to us! Everyone was so helpful. The hotel rooms are older but don't let that bother you. It was super clean and the beds and linens are wonderful. All white crisp and clean! We were here for a doctors appointment at Texas Children's and opted to stay here to allow us to shop and enjoy parking the car and not having to leave. We loved our stay and will definitely stay again. One fair warning - if it's busy and you valet park - it is $33 plus tax so parking was $35 added to the hotel cost.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor customer service !!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I checked in and I asked for parking and the front desk gave me my parking area . The next day someone stole the Mirrow from my rental car and I ask the hotel manager for assistance and they just gave me nothing but the run around . Poor customer service . I will never recommend anyone from my corporate office to stay there .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, that's it

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hotel staff took some change I had left in my room out on the desk... weird? But beds were amazing. Great lighting, airconditioning was very spotty. Sometimes it was freezing other times it was a little warm. Bathroom was outdated but the shower head was fancy. Location was just right.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Muy cómodo y bien ubicado

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Excelente ubicación. Dentro del centro comercial. Camas super cómodas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wow! Free Parking...

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Convenience to shop at the Galleria.
The Free Parking is a quarter of a mile away down a scary road. Then the garage is spooky. We were on a girls' trip and stayed out late having fun. The valet parking was $40 per night. The walk to the hotel from the garage was a nightmare. No coffee placed in room. Room was left open (door cracked) found upon our return. $515 for two nights is ridiculous and then $80 for SAFE parking...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Cada año voy a ese hotel y me gusta su hospitalidad y servicio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Muy buena, buen servicio, y muy bien ubicada,,,,,,