Ratings based on 740 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Great location for all sporting and convention events.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Arthur

Nice Hotel Downtown

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Very nice hotel with professional staff. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Location

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Hotel was very clean, the food in the restaurant was very good, staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Cons: I know this sounds picky, but the bathroom had single standing sink. There was NO place to put anything that you are using. I finally had to put a towel in the sink to hold my makeup, my curling iron when doing my hair... not very well thought out for females.
Location: great location to the George Brown convention center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: currently there is a lot of apartment/condo construction in the area, it is a bit of a walk to some of the restaurants nearby
large comfortable room, up to date décor, big bathroom, 2 showers!, delightful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel in downtown Houston

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Beautiful room, great little touches. They were helpful when I made a mistake and double booked two rooms. They worked with Expedia to credit my card for the overcharge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mt

Excellent hotel next to baseball park

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: I can't think of anything
Location: We only attended baseball games . Excellent location for that
We stayed 4 night's to watch a baseball series. the food and staff was excellent . They baseball park is just a walk across them street . We couldn't have stayed at a nicer motel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madisonville

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice experience. Great restaurant across the street, great baseball very close. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels