Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mt

Excellent hotel next to baseball park

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: I can't think of anything
Location: We only attended baseball games . Excellent location for that
We stayed 4 night's to watch a baseball series. the food and staff was excellent . They baseball park is just a walk across them street . We couldn't have stayed at a nicer motel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baseball hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Can't speak highly enough about weekend stay at the Westin. Very courteous staff, large clean room, and right across the street from Minute Maid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Perfect place for an Astros game get-away!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Physically, it is a lovely hotel, in all areas we visited and our room. And all the staff were awesome! Loved the ceiling fan in the room.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: We just went to the baseball game. So, the location was perfect!!
Our last time here, we stayed down the street. What a disappointment! We saw this hotel and decided it would be our next one, when we came to see the Astros play. We made the right decision. All of the staff made it a point to greet us, went out of their way to be helpful and were genuinely friendly and nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We waited down stairs to check in forever. And waited on room service forever our wake up call never came thru. Very dis satisfied.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
excellent customer service ,very clean and comfortable, thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brownsville, TX

Nice hotel close to church and Minute Maid Park.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great staff. Awesome location. Ordered from restaurant- delicious!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Great olace

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Got great price for amazing room. Very comfortable bed. Slept like a baby. Was very modern and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Went to see Reds

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Hotel was nice and close to Minute Maid Park. Room was nice; no exhaust fan in bath room. No swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

球場に近い便利なホテル

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: 球場へのアクセスのよさ
Cons: Wi-Fiが無料ではない
Location: ミニッツメイドパーク、トヨタセンターへも徒歩でアクセス可能
球場の目の前なので、治安の心配もなく球場に足を運ぶことができました。また、真向かいにステーキ屋さんもあり便利です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nm

My family loved it

Posted Apr 26, 2016
We had a wonderful time , my family loved it there , it just needs a pool my kids said , besides that we love everything about it !