Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston texas

much needed R and R

Posted Aug 9, 2017
After the death of my father, dealing with the illness of my sister 2 weeks later I needed peace and quiet and time for reflection. I Got all of that and more. Wonderful staff. Beautiful and welcoming environment, lots to enjoy. I'll be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Hotel was great. Big room, walking distance to restaurants and mall, right off I-10. Way better than staying in the galleria.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Great location to get on Beltway 8 or I-10. Friendly staff, comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Erica

Date Night

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I made dinner reservations and booked an evening at the Westin for a much needed night away. Upon arrival, we were greeted with a smile and warm welcome from Brit. He was kind, courteous and efficient as he checked us in. When he inquired about our stay, we explained it was a long overdue date night. He made several recommendations for dinner and breakfast but the icing on the cake was the complimentary bottle of champagne that he sent to our room. We often travel to Houston for business and sporting events for our 3 children. We will now be staying at the Westin, Memorial City location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lakisha

Great stay

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
The only issue is the water did not get very hot for the shower. It will also be nice to have a microwave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Wonderful hotel in Houston Memorial City

Posted May 15, 2017
It was one of the best hotels we have ever stayed.
5 out of 5
by shone

Hotel Gala

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Had a gala to attend at the hotel. Amazing event and facilities. One of the best experiences Ive ever had.