Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Madison, MS

Very comfortable hotel in Memorial

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Location, quality.
Cons: No complaints at all.
Location: Near Memorial and I10. Easy access to Houston.
This is a very pleasant hotel. Clean, comfortable. No downside!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Location location location. If you have to travel with your teenage kids this is the right Hotel .it's got a big mall attached to it from the third floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Thank you for accommodating us with late checkout

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: I liked the location. Usually I don't stay at city hotels. They are usually too expensive.
Cons: Parking included in hotel fee for guests.
Location: Location was fine, lots of traffic getting in and out.
We came to stay for our daughter's wedding. We needed to dress before 2:00 start time. Hotel staff allowed us to check out late. That made all the difference. Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Busy hotel with a few nice staffers

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The breakfast buffet was terrible, overrated, cold eggs, nothing special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Lovely hotel located near plenty of shopping

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Check in was really easy, the staff were extremely kind and very accommodating. Would definitely recommend to others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Check in staff very pleasant, rooms were comfortable, food was excellent
Cons: Was given a handicap room, shower was hand held at waste level, was not aware of this when the front desk clerk told me I'd have a handicap room. Not
Location: Very far from the airport, transportation to and from the airport was a bit pricey
Attended a conference on site, very cold room to start but staff responded quickly to request to adjust thermostat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellent Customer Service

Posted Dec 9, 2016
There were two gentlemen that I'd like to commend for their outstanding service. The first is Toriano. He helped us out numerous times with getting items up to our room but on one occasion he saw my wife struggling with some Christmas packages near the walkway bridge and carried all of them to our room for her. The second is a gentleman in the valet area. We went out to walk to a restaurant right when it started to pour down rain. He saw our predicament and walked us to the restaurant using an umbrella but he himself got drenched. That was an awesome act of kindness that seems rare today. Thank you guys for a wonderful stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Hotel was nice the sheets were stained though so that was a turn off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very nice, but alot of noise from the freeway. I would have liked 2 chairs in the room since 2 people were staying in Deluxe room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

stay night before surgery

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: convenient to mall for family and hospital for me.
Cons: Earlier shuttle to hospital.
Location: the mall was fun. Pool very nice. Felt safe and secure.
It was nice, comfortable. Very convenient and safe.