Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great staff! The restaurant staff went above and beyond for my special needs child. They are awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Todo está increíble!! De diez

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Todo es genial en este hotel, atención, personal, servicio, limpieza, comodidad, comida, todo queda cerca, es Fabuloso todo, excelente ambiente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
The room smelled like mildew, but it has been raining a lot in Texas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Muy comodo si se piensa ir de compras.

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Comodo, confortable, limpio. Hace falta que lo remodelen de la fachada
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Comodidad y buen servicio

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: El silencio de las habitaciones. No se escucha ruido de las habitaciones de junto ni del pasillo. También el servicio del personal.
Cons: El restaurante. Los precios no son muy accesibles por lo que ofrecen, además de que su carta no es muy extensa
Location: Está dentro del centro comercial y en la avenida que tiene varias plazas comerciales
Mi estancia fue muy agradable. El hotel queda dentro del centro comercial Galerías. El cuarto tiene todo lo necesario para estar cómodo, muy silencioso, camas deliciosas, regadera de lluvia. Hay gimnasio y alberca.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massillon, Ohio

Class all the way

Posted May 3, 2016
From the time we arrived until we left, everything was top notch! The place to stay in Houston!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2016 by Candance T. , Hotel Management
Greetings Glenn, Thank you for taking time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay at the Westin Oaks. We appreciate your 5 star rating! We appreciate your kind words regarding your experience and will share your praises. We hope to host you again in the near future. Be Well, Candance T. Guest Relations Coordinator Westin Oaks Houston at the Galleria
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Un hotel muy cómodo

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: comodidad, limpieza
Cons: Podrían habilitar una sala y poner un desayuno buffet sencillo y rico
Location: Me encanta el lugar para ir de shopping, el eterno problema es que no hay un buen transporte publico por si quieres visitar las muchas tiendas cercana
El hotel es comodísimo para ir de shopping al Gallery. No tienes ni que estar cargando bolsas y si quieres descansar te vas al hotel, Muy limpio y cómodo y el personal muy amable.
5 out of 5
by Fernando

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by WestinGalleriaWestinOaks, Hotel Management
Greetings Fernando, Thank you for taking time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay at the Westin Oaks. We appreciate your 5 star rating! Should your travels bring you back to the Houston Galleria, we hope for the opportunity to be your lodging choice, again! Be Well, Candance T. Guest Relations Coordinator Westin Oaks Houston at the Galleria
5 out of 5
by Vickie from Louisiana

Wedding shopping

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute decision to book this room and it was great. Hotel restsurant was awesome, our waiter really made us feel welcomed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by WestinGalleriaWestinOaks, Hotel Management
Greetings Vickie, Thank you for taking time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay at the Westin Oaks. We appreciate your 5 star rating! We appreciate your warm praises regarding our staff's commitment of providing dynamic customer service and our relaxing rooms. Be Well, Candance T. Guest Relations Coordinator Westin Oaks Houston at the Galleria
5 out of 5
by Francisco J

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by WestinGalleriaWestinOaks, Hotel Management
Greetings Francisco J, Thank you for taking time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay at the Westin Oaks. We appreciate your 5 star rating! Should your travels bring you back to the Houston Galleria, we hope for the opportunity to be your lodging choice, again! Be Well, Candance T. Guest Relations Coordinator Westin Oaks Houston at the Galleria